「沉默殺手」攻防戰 中醫帶你檢視肝品質

臉書、IG一打開,最常彈入眼中就是Po好Po滿的美食照,當人們的生活富裕之後,飲食選擇顯得多元豐富,但對於「吃」,卻也變得肆無忌憚、毫無節制,如此的生活模式讓中醫師不得不提醒,長久維持這樣的飲食習慣,小心你的「肝」正在默默耗損。

肝病被稱作「沉默殺手」不是沒有原因,除了肝癌曾經長期列居台灣癌症死亡首位之外,直到如今仍是全球癌症死亡人數最高的第三名。肝平時默默工作,「不鳴則已,一鳴驚人」,肝臟神經分布少,發現有異狀往往為時已晚。

肝病權威中醫師李深浦表示,一個人的肝健不健康,從日常生活的習慣以及身體細微的變化就可以看得出來,只是現代人生活忙碌、加上大多人依賴西方醫學的數字報告,容易錯過初期的補救時間。

「肝」的功能 中西大不同

中醫把肝比喻為將軍之官,主要負責統率、謀慮、保衛身體,由此可知與西醫所指稱的「肝臟」略有不同,中醫所謂的「肝」範圍更廣,不單指人體中約1.5公斤的肝臟,還包含了經脈循環系統。

李深浦說明,肝是行使「化學反應」、能夠讓身體新陳代謝的器官,供應並支配人體所需的各種營養元素、幫助細胞汰舊換新。

不含蜂蜜,
低升醣指數 (GI),
方便攜帶

深浦養肝丸散

立即購買 >
生活不節制是肝受損主因

活在五花十色的現代社會,現代人生活不懂節制,就是消耗肝的第一步,例如美食當前,無法拒絕食物來的誘惑而「飽到喉嚨」,就是傷肝的行為,除此之外,愛吃不愛動也要小心,「超豐富的飲食跟超少的運動,你的營養就沒有辦法燃燒分解。」李深浦說。

黃帝內經提到「人臥則血歸於肝。」以中醫觀點來看,晚上11點至凌晨3點,血液流經肝、膽,假使身體沒有完全的放鬆休息,肝的修復功能將受到影響。

李深浦表示,若人掛念著工作入睡,雖然外表看起來是睡著了,實際上還是會干擾到完整的代謝,從中醫來看,胃腸先初步消化分解營養後,肝會再繼續進行更精密的分解養分,睡眠品質不好將連帶影響肝的運作。

「肝好像一個廚房,要供應不同的菜色給不同的人吃。」李深浦解釋,肝供給骨髓造血、卵巢所需的賀爾蒙、給眼球、給腦細胞的營養,完全不一樣,睡前沒有達到完全的放鬆,肝分解的精密度就會有一點差別,長久下來體質會比較不健康。

檢視生活品質 啟動「肝味人生」

總歸來說,李深浦建議雖然人要活在當下,但找到生活中的「平衡」與「規律」很重要,凡事過了頭都一定會帶來負面影響,想要維持健康,平時就得多留意自己身體的小變化,舉例來說,當身體感到莫名的疲累、情緒也特別的不快,就需要注意自己是否處在失衡的狀態,找到原因後就要適時的讓自己好好休息,不要等到身體出了大問題才開始想辦法解決。

李深浦中醫師的本草中藥保護您不受毒素世界傷害

深浦養肝丸

立即購買 >

原文來自:聯合報報系專訪
聯合報報系/齊瓔撰文

Join SP Rewards

100 points just for joining our FREE awards program.

Currency

“The Silent Killer” offensive and defensive battle. The Chinese doctor takes a look at liver quality.

Facebook, IG once opened, most often popped into the eyes is Po good Po full of food photos, when people’s lives after the affluence, food choices appear to be diverse and rich, but for “eating”, but also become unbridled, without restraint, so the life style of Chinese doctors have to remind, long-term maintenance of such eating habits, careful of your “liver” is silently depleted.

There is no reason why liver disease is called the “silent killer”, except that liver cancer was once the number one cancer death in Taiwan for a long time and remains the third highest cancer death in the world until today. The liver usually works quietly, “if it doesn’t ring, it’s already alarming when it does”, the nerve distribution of the liver is low, and it is often too late to detect abnormalities.

Liver disease authoritative Chinese physician Lee Shenpu said that a person’s liver health is unhealthy, as can be seen from daily habits and subtle changes in the body, it is just that modern people’s busy lives, coupled with most people’s reliance on Western medicine digital reports, it is easy to miss the initial remedial time.

The function of the liver is very different from that of the East.

The liver is compared to a general’s officer, who is mainly responsible for commanding, planning and defending the body, which is slightly different from the “liver” referred to by Western medicine.

Lee explains that the liver is an organ that performs “chemical reactions” and enables the body to metabolize, supply and control various nutrients needed by the body, and help cells to replace the old with the new.

Honey-free,
Low glycemic index (GI),
Easy to carry

SP Pro-Liver Powder

Shop Now >
Irregular living is the main cause of liver damage

For example, if you can’t resist the temptation of food, you’ll be “full to the throat”, which is the first step to deplete your liver. Lee Shampo said.

The Yellow Emperor’s Nei Jing says, “If a person lies down, the blood returns to the liver. From a Chinese medicine practitioner’s point of view, from 11pm to 3am, blood flows through the liver and bile, and if the body is not completely relaxed and rested, the liver’s repair function will be affected.

Lee said, if people miss work and fall asleep, although it looks like they are asleep, it will actually interfere with the complete metabolism, from the perspective of Chinese medicine, the gastrointestinal first initial digestion and decomposition of nutrients, then the liver will continue to more sophisticated decomposition of nutrients, poor sleep quality will affect the operation of the liver.

“The liver is like a kitchen that serves different dishes to different people. Lee explained that the liver supplies the bone marrow for hematopoiesis, the hormones for the ovaries, the nutrients for the eyes and the brain cells are completely different, and without complete relaxation at bedtime, there will be a slight difference in the precision of liver breakdown, and in the long run the body will be less healthy.

View Quality of Life Launching the “Liver Taste of Life

For example, when your body feels inexplicably tired and emotionally unhappy, you need to pay attention to whether you are in an imbalanced state.

Dr. Lee’s formulation to protect you from a toxic world.

SP Pro-Liver Pills Yang Gan Wan

Shop Now >

Originally from: Health.udn.com
Health udn / Writing by Zhui Guo

Sheng-pu Health & Wellness