網站與會員相關問題

網站與會員相關問題

我們是台灣有名的李深浦中醫師所創立之中成藥廠「深浦藥品」獨家網路經銷商,將最佳的營養補充品、保健食品販售給我們遍及世界各地的顧客。更多詳細介紹請參考「關於我們」。

「深浦之友」是深浦健康養生的會員,除了可定期收到深浦健康養生的型錄與電子報,另有不定期的優惠好康活動通知,還推出會員專屬的點數回饋獎勵制度。

深浦健康養生為了感謝長期以來支持我們的消費者,只要加入會員並消費就能集點折抵下次的購物金!加入會員完全免費,推薦您的親朋好友一起加入還能獲得更多點數!詳細介紹請參考「SP會員獎勵點數」與「推薦SP新會員」。

《深浦健康養生型錄》是深浦精心設計並定期寄送的刊物,裡面除了提供最新產品訊息之外,還有各種健康知識及文章分享,只要加入「深浦之友」就可以定期免費寄送到府。 欲加入「深浦之友」請前往「建立帳號」。

《深浦醫道農民曆》是深浦藥品每年精心設計的農民曆,除有新年的曆表之外,還獨家收錄李深浦中醫師之個人養生哲學及健康知識分享等,內容相當豐富實用。《深浦醫道農民曆》為免費贈品,每年約11月下旬開始與您在本站訂購的商品一同寄送。

只要您有任何疑問及建議,都可以透過線上留言或撥打24小時免付費電話1-866-518-8899,將有專人為您服務。

Join SP Rewards

100 points just for joining our FREE awards program.

Website & Membership

Website & Membership

We provide the best nutritional supplements, health foods, and personal care products from Asia to customers all over the world. We are the sole distributor of Sheng-pu Pharmaceutics formulations created by Dr. Sheng-pu Lee, Taiwan’s famous Chinese Medicine doctor. Fore more details, please visit “About Us

SP Rewards is a free membership rewards system that offers discounts and reward points for shopping with us. Members will also receive health related newsletters and special offer promotions exclusive to members only.

    In appreciation of our customers, SP Rewards offers points for each purchase from our website. Members can also earn points for referring friends or leaving product reviews. Membership is free to join without expiry. For details, please refer to “SP Rewards points” and “SP Referral

Sheng-pu Health & Wellness catalog is our bi-monthly heatlh magazine sent to our members in the United States. The catalog is currently available in Chinese only. To sign-up to receive the magazine, please visit our “Magazine sign-up” page.

 It’s a Lunar calendar magazine we print every year and offered for free to our customers. In addition to providing information for the coming year, the catalog is full of Dr. Lee’s insights, health articles, and chinese medicine information. Lunar calendars are shipped for free with every order placed with us!

You may contact us with questions or suggestions online or by telephone 7 days a week, 24 hrs/day. Please write to us online or call our toll free number: 1-866-518-8899.