臨床上較常見的症狀分6類介紹。

  1. 全身症狀常感到體力不支,容易疲勞,打不起精神。
  2. 消化道症狀出現食慾不振、噁心、厭油、上腹部不適、腹脹等多種消化道症狀。此外因膽汁分泌減少,可致大便顏色變淺,甚至變成灰白色。
  3. 黃疸當血中膽紅素濃度增高以後,會引起眼睛、皮膚變黃。
  4. 肝區疼痛肝的表面有一層很薄的膜,稱肝包膜,肝包膜上有痛覺神經分佈,當肝臟發炎腫大時,肝包膜緊張,痛覺神經受刺激,因而部分患者可有右上腹、右季肋部不適、隱痛。
  5. 肝脾腫大急性肝炎或慢性肝炎早期,脾臟多無明顯腫大,以後可因脾臟網狀內皮系統增生,以及門靜脈高壓。脾臟瘀血,引起脾臟腫大。持續性進行性脾臟腫大顯示肝硬化。
  6. 肝外表現不少慢性肝炎特別是肝硬化患者面色黝黑晦暗,這可能是由於持續或反復黃疸,膽綠素在皮膚沉著所致。常見於面部、頸部、前胸和手背皮膚的蜘蛛痣。男性可出現勃起功能障礙;女性可出現月經失調、閉經、性慾減退等。

此外,肝炎時,免疫功能會下降或紊亂,易發生各種感染(如感冒、帶狀皰疹、腹瀉等)或併發免疫系統疾病(如乾燥綜合症、牛皮癬等)。同時,受病毒和免疫影響的脾臟會伴隨腫大。肝臟是製造凝血因子的場所,嚴重肝病時,凝血因子減少,病人可表現凝血困難和出血。

Join SP Rewards

100 points just for joining our FREE awards program.

Currency

The more common clinical symptoms are introduced in 6 categories.

The liver itself has no nerves except for its outermost envelope, so early liver disease may not even have any symptoms at all. Symptoms are detected in the early stages of the disease. Symptoms in patients with clinical liver disease are not the same for all, and the timing and severity of each symptom often varies from person to person.

The more common clinical symptoms are divided into the following six categories.

  1. General symptomsOften feel exhausted, easily fatigued and unrefreshed.
  2. Digestive Tract SymptomsLoss of appetite, nausea, anorexia, abdominal discomfort, bloating and other digestive symptoms may occur. Decreased bile secretion may also cause pale stools or even grayish white stools.
  3. JaundiceWhen the concentration of bilirubin in the blood increases, it causes yellowing of the eyes and skin.
  4. Pain in the liverWhen the liver is inflamed and swollen, the pericardium is strained and the pain sensory nerves are stimulated, resulting in discomfort and vague pain in the right upper quadrant of the abdomen and right quadrant of the ribs in some patients.
  5. Liver and spleen enlargementIn the early stage of acute or chronic hepatitis, the spleen is usually not obviously enlarged, and later it may be enlarged due to the proliferation of the splenic reticuloendothelial system and portal hypertension. . Blood stasis in the spleen, causing splenic enlargement. Persistent progressive splenic enlargement indicates cirrhosis of the liver.
  6. Liver AppearanceMany people with chronic hepatitis, especially cirrhosis, have a dark complexion, which may be due to persistent or recurring jaundice and deposition of bilirubin in the skin. Caused by spider moles. Spider moles are common on the skin of the face, neck, chest and back of the hands. Men can have erectile dysfunction; women can have menstrual disorders, amenorrhea and decreased sexual desire.

In addition, when hepatitis is present, the immune function will be reduced or disrupted, making it easy for various infections (such as cold, shingles, diarrhea, etc.) or complications to occur. Diseases of the immune system (e.g. dryness syndrome, psoriasis, etc.). Also, the spleen, which is affected by viruses and immunity, may be enlarged. In severe liver disease, the clotting factors are reduced and the patient may experience clotting difficulties and bleeding.

Sheng-pu Health & Wellness