深浦 筋骨靈

$ 59.00$ 85.00

  • EUR: € 50.33 - € 72.50

您將獲得 11-17 SP獎勵點數 於本件商品!
您將獲得 11-17 SP獎勵點數 於本件商品!
清除
  • 治風濕丶止酸痛
  • 幫助氣血循環、強壯筋骨
  • 緩解關節疼痛症狀,使四肢不麻痺,伸屈自如不會感到疼痛

Product Description

筋骨健康手腳靈,上山下海筋骨靈

深浦筋骨靈

預報天氣,您的膝蓋比氣象台還準嗎?

運動、意外傷害舊傷,工作過度勞累或忙於家務,隨年齡增長氣血不足,當天氣變化,就無法抵擋寒風、濕氣,問題滯留在舊傷或關節處,就會引起痠痛與麻痺。即便年紀尚輕,長時間滑手機、使用3C,或工作站姿、坐姿不良等習慣,都會引起氣血瘀阻,加上工作或家中冷氣吹整天,產生氣血循環不通暢,或因個人體質不同,有筋骨四肢痠痛、風濕痛等症狀,是現代人常見文明問題。

 

什麼是筋骨靈?

補氣血、益肝腎,調養體質是中醫藥之擅長,「筋骨靈」天然純中藥提煉,採高貴藥材,無明顯副作用,可治療因體內由風、寒、濕邪氣,而引起的四肢痠痛、關節痛等症狀。或是腰、腿、膝等遇冷水或冷空氣感到疼痛,作屈伸動作時會感覺緊繃疼痛不順暢。對四肢痠痛、風濕痛,有良好舒緩及幫助。依指示服用,並注意飲食及適當運動,讓您筋骨環節健康、手腳靈活,上下樓梯、彎腰起身恢復年輕感覺。

 

 

健康的人活在不同地區、寒熱氣候變化中,用「知覺」感知溫度變化,用「體能」 抵抗大自然氣候入侵,體內能量釋放稱為「正氣」,如果人體的正氣虛,則包括四肢關節等的衛氣(捍衛之兵將,駐於全身關節毛竅)產生虛衰,故天地之六氣(特別是風、寒、濕三種邪氣,或現代人白天工作、晚上睡覺冷氣吹整天之習慣)不循人之鼻孔呼吸進入,而從體外毛竅侵入,正是人體小天地之能量不足,而為大自然風化矣!

深浦筋骨靈可以幫上我什麼?

◎ 治風濕丶止酸痛

◎ 幫助氣血循環、強壯筋骨

◎ 緩解關節疼痛症狀,使四肢不麻痺,伸屈自如不會感到疼痛

什麼人比較容易有風濕?

  • 上班、3C低頭族 ─
    長時間前傾、彎腰,不良坐、站、睡姿,產生痠痛
  • 初老銀髮族 ─
    氣血循環不足或退化,上下樓、汽車手腳不靈活
  • 意外傷害族 ─
    意外、運動傷害或扭拉傷未痊癒,日久慢性酸疼症狀
  • 過度勞動或縱慾族 ─
    肝腎氣血耗用過度,不滋潤筋骨,腰膝四肢痠軟無力
  • 已婚族 ─
    家務操勞或抱小孩姿勢不正、過度勞累,產生長期酸痛不適
會出現風濕、筋骨會痠痛、關節會腫脹,就表示身體過度消耗,身體的體氣不足大有關係。

體氣不足 筋骨易痠痛

人體淺似皮膚,深如骨骼,都有受邪氣侵犯之可能,體氣不足筋骨就會容易痠痛,由於人體的筋骨是受熱量保護,而能夠跑跳正常不會受到磨損,都是因為能量組織液體在氣體狀態下進行調節,就好像車子有潤滑油一般,關節筋骨就是靠那一股氣在運轉。

 

正氣不足 腰椎與膝關節最易受傷

 

「會出現風濕筋骨痠痛,就是因為正氣不足!」李深浦指出,由於正氣無法填滿組織空間,被外面風寒濕氣侵入進駐,外邪入侵,本身體氣無法充滿組織,失去自然體氣保護,而組織無法得到潤滑,就容易受傷,而且是以腰椎與膝關節最易受傷,至於類風濕性關節炎則是手指頭最多;所以,要增強正氣,除寒氣,關節才不易磨損。

 

 

純天然東方本草,給您安心溫柔的呵護

 

中醫的基本思想為調和多種天然本草組成複方,才有真正全面的療效。

「筋骨靈」是李深浦醫師行醫50餘年,結合《備急千金要方》與臨床經驗之效方作加味的心血結晶,以獨活、秦艽、防風、天麻來祛風散寒濕,杜仲、牛膝來補腰膝筋骨,治腰膝疼痛,寄生、細辛來補筋骨、散風濕,川芎、桂心、當歸來補陽補血、行氣祛風、活血化瘀,白芍藥補血,茯苓行水瀉熱,人參、熟地黃養血柔陰、大補元氣,甘草協和諸藥解百毒,諸藥合用能補氣血、益肝腎、祛風濕、止痹痛,祛除體內風、寒、濕邪氣,使四肢不麻痹,伸屈自如不會感到疼痛,幫助氣血循環,強壯筋骨。

產品設計人─李深浦中醫師

人若受制於大自然的六氣,則從皮膚到骨骼,都會受到邪氣侵犯,而影響人體而產生風濕病;因此,應該要補正溫腎暖命門,驅風寒濕之邪氣,才能避免風濕症纏身。

根治風濕者絕非一般發散止痛劑可以奏其全功,未得風溼者,必須注意調理飲食,保持每日運動習慣,每在人之虛虧之時(何謂虛虧之時-房事後、婦人生產後、車禍損傷出血後、過度工作、大流汗後、凡人各有不同虧損,必須防患未然),睡眠或飲食最為謹慎,不可受風濕寒暑氣侵入,冰冷不化之食品均要忌食之,如略有受侵,則預防重於治療。

如何服用?

成人每次服用6粒,一日三次,飯前飯後均可以溫開水送服。喜酒者亦可用溫酒送服。輕症者每日早晚一次,小孩依年齡遞減。病情重或身體噸位大者,可加多用量,每次服用10粒至12粒,或4小時一次,每次6~8粒。

  • 對初期風溼之治療較速,例如生產後,身體虛弱,感染初期風溼,在剛開始疼痛時即服用本藥,當可迅速治癒。
  • 久年風溼、關節痛服用「深浦筋骨靈」均有效。

產品問與答

多運動聽說可增加氣血循環,有哪些可以做?或需要注意?

在復健期,可作適當戶外運動,使全身血氣循環暢旺,營養高度燃燒分解,促使各組織的復原。但注意在運動後,不喝低溫的水或飲料,因體內急速降溫、常令血液循環快速下降,亦令血管收縮僵硬,容易造成運動傷害,亦影響脂肪、蛋白質的燃燒分解,埋下日後關節、風濕病痛之遠因,關心家人健康,應該多提醒,不可不注意。

在服用期間,女性或過度勞動者在日常生活上有那些需要注意?

當房事、月經、生產或大流汗,工作、家務過度疲勞,值人體正氣虛,不宜吹冷氣或冷水淋、提重物等,以防外邪趁虛侵入。避免過度操勞,應充分休息,早睡早起,增加適當運動。特別是女性產後、經後,意外跌摔傷或提重物,如果沒有適當照護,又值風寒濕侵入,最易罹患腰、腿、膝問題。

中醫會用一些輔助療法,除服用「筋骨靈」外,還可怎麼做,會有幫助?

在急性期應當多休息、不可勉強運動。在和緩期復原期,可採用物理療法,例如溫布熱敷或溫泉治療,此外為了強化肌肉、增進體力,防止肌肉萎縮,關節硬化變形,但也不能忍著膝痛,勉強的胡亂行走,致使病勢惡化。

在服用期間,在日常飲食有哪些須注意或忌口?

不吃冰冷食物或少吃竹筍,以免傷了腸胃。因為腸胃的虛寒,會使食物不能充分解吸收,正氣不足的原因是造成外邪容易入侵的主要關鍵。此外逢年過節,也不可以大吃大喝。

「筋骨靈」如何服用?效果及不同年齡、體質如何服用?

成人每次6粒,1日3次,飯前或飯後以溫開水送服,喜酒者可用溫酒送服;輕症者每日早晚各1次,小孩依年齡遞減之。對於補氣血、益肝腎、祛風濕、止痹痛,均有良好效果;如有體質虛弱、貧血或新陳代謝不良特別不好的,可再多諮詢醫師,依體質作調整。

懷孕或哺乳期婦女可以服用嗎?

請諮詢您的中醫師或醫療保健提供者。

服用深浦中成藥的話,同一時間還能吃其他的藥或補充品嗎?

併服其他產品請諮詢您的中醫師或醫療保健提供者。

我能自行調整服用的量嗎?能配果汁或牛奶嗎?

深浦產品依照其屬性計算劑量以達到最佳療效,請依照指示並搭配溫開水服用。

我看網路上很多單一本草的營養補充品,為什麼深浦的中成藥要用多種本草調合配方?

傳統中醫講求諸藥合用,複方的效果比單方好。

為什麼藥丸是黑色的?為什麼要一次吃這麼多顆?

深浦中成藥由臨床經驗十分豐富的李醫師及深浦研發團隊調製而成,由於成份為全天然本草,加上藥丸成份有一半為當做賦形劑的蜂蜜,因此依照其屬性計算劑量以達到最佳療效,請依照指示服用。蜂蜜是自然界中最好的防腐劑與黏合劑,傳統中成藥是將草藥與蜂蜜做結合後烘烤成丸劑,以安全地延長保存期限,藥丸外觀才會是黑色的,敬請安心服用。

描述

Since the ingredients are all-natural herbs and half of the pill’s ingredients are honey which is used as a formulating agent, please take it according to its properties and calculate the dosage to achieve the best efficacy. Honey is the best preservative and binder in nature, traditional Chinese medicine is made by combining herbs and honey and baking them into pills to safely extend the shelf life, the pills will only look black, please take it without any worries.

額外資訊

容量

255粒 2週份劑量/瓶裝, 525粒 1個月份劑量/瓶裝

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “深浦 筋骨靈”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。

成份說明

  • 川獨活
  • 桑寄生
  • 杜仲
  • 川牛膝
  • 北細辛
  • 秦艽
  • 白茯苓
  • 桂心
  • 防風
  • 川芎
  • 人參
  • 甘草
  • 當歸
  • 白芍藥
  • 熟地黃
  • 天麻
  • 蜂蜜

運費說明

全球運費$10,單筆訂單滿$199 以上免運費。(除了中國地區運費固定$22)

訂單總金額運費運送地區運送時間﹝工作天)
美金$199 以下美金$ 10

全球國家

﹝除了中國﹞

7-15天

﹝不包括通海關時間,海關通關約需1〜7日,我們無法控制。﹞

美金$199 以上免運費

全球國家

﹝除了中國﹞

7-15天

﹝不包括通海關時間,海關通關約需1〜7日,我們無法控制。﹞

不限金額美金$22中國

14-21天

﹝無法提供郵件遞送查詢服務,不便之處,敬請見諒。﹞

※我們從台灣發送貨物,空運到全球。除了台灣以外的全球空運可到的地區皆可運送,台灣地區不在範圍內。

深浦產品退貨相關請參考購物滿意保證

還有其他疑問嗎? 請連絡我們獲得協助。

1-866-518-8899

1-866-518-8899

線上諮詢

Join SP Rewards

100 points just for joining our FREE awards program.

SP Joint Renew

£ 44.15£ 63.61

You'll earn 8-12 SP Reward Points for this item!
You'll earn 8-12 SP Reward Points for this item!
Clear
  • Reduces body and muscle soreness
  • Promotes healthy blood circulation, strengthens tendons and bones
  • Mitigates joint pain and improves body mobility
  • 2020 11/26-11/30 Black Friday Sale
    SP Joint Renew 525 Pills $72.9 (40% Off) coupon: 2020BFJGL40
    (Discount value is limited to maximum of 3 bottles per account)

Product Description

Healthy hands and feet, healthy bones, strong bones

SP Joint Renew

Forecasting the weather, are your knees more accurate than the weather station?

 

Exercise, accidents, old injuries, overwork or busy with household chores, with age, Qi and blood deficiency, when the weather changes, it will not be able to resist the cold wind and dampness, the problem stagnates in old injuries or joints, it will cause soreness and paralysis. Even at a young age, prolonged mobile phone sliding, 3C use, workstation posture, poor sitting posture, etc., will cause stagnation of Qi and blood, plus the air conditioning at work or home all day, resulting in the circulation of Qi and blood is not smooth, or due to the different physique of the individual, have muscles, bones, limbs soreness, rheumatic pain and other symptoms, is a common civilizational problem of modern people.

What is SP Joint Renew ?

SP Joint Renew is a natural and pure Chinese herb extracted from noble herbs with no obvious side effects. It can treat the symptoms of sore limbs and joint pain caused by wind, cold and dampness in the body. When the back, legs, knees, etc. are in pain from cold water or cold air, they will feel tight and painful when they do flexion and extension. Good for sore limbs, rheumatism pain, good relief and help. Take it as directed, and pay attention to diet and proper exercise to keep your muscles healthy, hands and feet flexible, go up and down stairs, bend over and get up to rejuvenate yourself.

 

 

If the positive qi of the human body is deficient, the defending qi of the limbs and joints (the defending soldier, stationed in the joints and orifices of the whole body) will be deficient, so the six qi of heaven and earth (especially the wind, cold and damp qi, or the modern habit of working during the day, sleeping at night and blowing the air conditioner all day long) will not breathe in through the nostrils of the human body, but invade through the orifices of the body.

What can SP Joint Renew do for me?

◎ Reduces body and muscle soreness

◎ Promotes healthy blood circulation, strengthens tendons and bones

◎ Mitigates joint pain and improves body mobility

What people are more likely to have rheumatism?

  • Commuters, 3C lowheads –
    Prolonged leaning forward, bending over, poor sitting, standing and sleeping postures, resulting in soreness
  • Newly Aged Silverheads –
    Insufficient or degraded air circulation, inflexible hands and feet on the upper and lower floors and in cars
  • Accidental Injury Group –
    Accidents, sports injuries or sprains that have not healed, chronic aches and pains over time
  • Overworked or indulgent people –
    Excessive depletion of liver, kidney, qi and blood, not nourishing the muscles and bones, weakness and soreness in the lower back and knees
  • Married people –
    Chronic soreness and discomfort caused by household chores or improper posture or overexertion in carrying children
Rheumatism, sore muscles and bones, and swollen joints are all related to excessive physical exertion and lack of vitality.

Insufficient energy causes pain and soreness in the muscles and bones.

The human body is as shallow as skin and as deep as bones, and it may be violated by evil qi, and a lack of body qi will easily hurt the muscles and bones, because the human body’s muscles and bones are protected by heat, and can run and jump normally without wear and tear, all because of the energy of the tissue fluid in the state of gas regulation, just like a car with lubricating oil, the joints and muscles rely on the air in the operation.

 

Inadequate chi, lumbar spine and knee joints are most vulnerable.

 

“Rheumatism, soreness and pain in the muscles and bones are due to a lack of positive energy! “, Dr. Lee Sheng-Pu pointed out that because the positive qi could not fill up the tissue space, it was invaded and moved in by the outside wind, cold and humidity. When tissues are full, they lose their natural protection and are not lubricated, making them vulnerable to injury. As for rheumatoid arthritis, it is most common in the fingers and fingers; therefore, it is important to strengthen positive chi and eliminate cold so that joints are not easily damaged.

Pure natural oriental herbs, giving you peace of mind and gentle care

 

The basic idea of Chinese medicine is to blend a variety of natural herbs into a complex formula to achieve a truly comprehensive healing effect.

SP Joint Renew is a combination of Dr. Lee Sheng-pu’s 50-plus years of medical practice, combining the “Essential Prescription for Emergencies” with clinical experience to enhance the taste of his heart and blood, using Douliho, Gentiana Macrophylla, Gentianae Macrophylla, Ginseng and Ginseng to dispel cold and dampness, Du Zhong and Niu Knee to nourish the muscles and bones of the lower back and knees, parasitic and fine pith to nourish the muscles and bones and dispel rheumatism, Chuanxiong, Guixin and Angelica to nourish the Yang and blood, move Qi and dispel wind, revitalize blood stasis, white peony to nourish blood, Poria to move water and heat, ginseng and cooked dihuang to nourish blood and soothe yin and tonify Yuan Qi, Licorice to combine with other medicines to remove all toxins.Combined with other medicines, it can nourish Qi and blood, benefit the liver and kidneys, dispel wind and dampness, stop paralysis and pain, dispel wind, cold and dampness in the body, make the limbs not paralyzed, stretch and bend freely without pain, help the circulation of Qi and blood, strengthen the muscles and bones.

Product Designer - Dr. Lee Sheng-pu

If a person is subject to the six qi of nature, then from the skin to the bones will be attacked by evil qi, which will affect the human body and cause rheumatism; therefore, it is necessary to nourish the body and warm the kidneys to warm the vital organs and expel the evil qi from the cold and damp wind in order to avoid rheumatism.

For those who have not yet developed rheumatism, they should pay attention to their diet, maintain their daily exercise habits, and whenever there is a deficiency (what is meant by deficiency – after an accident, after giving birth to a woman, after bleeding from a car accident, after working excessively, after sweating profusely, and when people have different losses, they should prevent it beforehand), they should be most careful with their sleep or diet, and should not be invaded by rheumatic cold and heat.Avoid eating any food that is not cold. If it is slightly affected, prevention is more important than cure.

How to take it?

Adults can take 6 capsules each time, three times a day, before and after meals can take warm water. Those who like wine can also serve it with warm wine. For those with mild illnesses, once a day in the morning and evening, with children decreasing in age. For those who are seriously ill or have large body tonnage, you can increase the dosage by 10 to 12 capsules per dose, or 6 to 8 capsules once every 4 hours.

  • For example, after delivery, when the body is weak, the initial rheumatism is infected, and when the pain begins, the medicine is taken at the first moment, it can be cured quickly.
  • For chronic rheumatism and joint pain, take “SP Joint Renew “.

Product FAQ

More exercise is heard to increase blood circulation, what can be done? Or needs attention?

During the recovery period, you can exercise outdoors to improve blood circulation and nutrients, and to promote the recovery of various tissues. However, it is important not to drink low-temperature water or beverages after exercise, as the rapid cooling of the body temperature will decrease blood circulation and cause blood vessels to constrict and stiffen, which will easily cause exercise injuries and affect the burning and decomposition of fats and proteins, thus laying the foundation for future pain in joints and rheumatism.

What do women or overworkers need to be aware of in their daily lives while taking it?

When you are tired from intercourse, menstruation, childbirth, sweating, work or housework, you should not blow the air conditioner, pour cold water on the body or lift heavy objects, etc. when the human body is weak. Avoid overexertion, get enough rest, go to bed early, get up early and increase appropriate exercise. Postpartum and postmenstrual women are especially vulnerable to back, leg and knee problems if they fall or lift heavy objects in accidents without proper care and when wind, cold and dampness invade.

Chinese medicine practitioners use some complementary therapies, apart from taking SP Joint Renew, what else can be done to help?

During the acute phase, you should rest more and should not exercise reluctantly. In the recovery phase, physical therapy, such as warm cloth compress or hot spring treatment, can be used to strengthen the muscles and increase physical strength, to prevent muscle atrophy, joint hardening and deformation, but also should not be forced to walk recklessly with knee pain, resulting in the deterioration of the disease.

What should I pay attention to or refrain from eating and drinking during the period of use?

Don’t eat cold food or eat bamboo shoots sparingly to avoid damaging your stomach. This is because the coldness of the stomach and intestines will not allow food to be fully absorbed, and the lack of positive energy is the main reason why external evil invades easily. In addition, you should not eat or drink heavily during the Chinese New Year.

How do I take SP Joint Renew? Effectiveness and how to take it at different ages and body types?

Adults should take 6 capsules 3 times a day with warm water before or after meals, or with warm wine for those who like wine; for mild cases, take it once a day in the morning and once a day in the evening. It is effective in tonifying Qi and blood, benefiting the liver and kidney, expelling wind-dampness, and relieving pain; if you are weak, anemic, or have poor metabolism, please consult your doctor to make adjustments according to your constitution.

Can women who are pregnant or breastfeeding take it?

Please consult your Chinese medicine practitioner or healthcare provider.

Can I take other medicines or supplements at the same time if I take Sheng-Pu Traditional Chinese Medicine?

Please consult your herbalist or healthcare provider for other products.

Can I adjust the amount I take on my own? Can it be paired with juice or milk?

Please follow the instructions and take with warm boiled water.

I read a lot of single herbal supplements on the internet, why does Sheng-Pu Traditional Chinese Medicine use a combination of herbs?

Traditional Chinese medicine emphasizes the use of a combination of medicines, and the effect of a compound prescription is better than a single prescription.

Why are the pills black? Why do you have to eat so many at once?

Since the ingredients are all-natural herbs and half of the pill’s ingredients are honey which is used as a formulating agent, please take it according to its properties and calculate the dosage to achieve the best efficacy. Honey is the best preservative and binder in nature, traditional Chinese medicine is made by combining herbs and honey and baking them into pills to safely extend the shelf life, the pills will only look black, please take it without any worries.

Additional information

Size

255 pills half month supply, 525 pills 1 month supply

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SP Joint Renew”

Ingredients

  • Radix Angelicae Pubescentis
  • Ramulus Taxilli
  • ECortex Eucommiae
  • Radix Cyathulae
  • Herba Asari
  • Radix Gentianae Macrophy llae
  • Poria
  • Ramulus Cinnamomi
  • Radix Saposhinkoviae
  • Rhizoma Chuanxiong
  • Radix Ginseng
  • Radix Glycyrrhizae
  • Radix Angelicae Sinensis
  • Ramulus Cinnamomi
  • Radix Rehmanniae Preparate
  • Rhizoma Gastrodiae
  • Mel

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Free shipping is available for all orders over $199. Orders to China do not qualify for free shipping.

Total order value before taxCostsRegionShipping Time (Business days)
Under US$ 199US$ 10

All Countries

( Except China )

7-15 days.

(Excluding customs clearance time, it takes between 1-7 days)

US$ 199 and upFREE

All Countries

( Except China )

7-15 days.

(Excluding customs clearance time, it takes between 1-7 days)

Unlimited amountsUS$ 22China

14-21 days.

(We are unable to provide mail delivery service)

  • We ship from our warehouse in Taiwan via EMS Express mail.

We ship internationally to all destinations outside of Taiwan. We cannot ship to Taiwan addresses.

All Sheng-pu brand products have a 30 day satisfaction guarantee.

Please refer to the “Sales Satisfaction Guarantee” terms for more information.

Have another question? We’re here to help.

1-866-518-8899

1-866-518-8899

LIVE CHAT