深浦 甘津玉泉丸

$ 52.00$ 248.00

  • EUR: € 43.92 - € 209.46

您將獲得 10-49 SP獎勵點數 於本件商品!
您將獲得 10-49 SP獎勵點數 於本件商品!
清除
  • 以中醫的自然療法,幫助胰島腺體的本能康復
  • 使五穀之甘糖營養佈化,甘津之液潤養全身
  • 改善因糖尿病所引發的各種併發症狀
  • 促使胰島腺年輕化及活化,減輕糖尿病患對胰島素的依賴

Product Description

減輕糖尿病患對胰島素的依賴

深浦甘津玉泉丸

老了嗎?甘泉枯竭了嗎?

胰島腺分泌失調症─糖尿病,以自然療法,穩定胰島素分泌!

糖尿病在傳統中醫歸屬於「消渴症」的一種,消渴症是自古就有的慢性疾病,有上消、中消、下消之分,其症狀為多食、多飲、多尿。中醫治療消渴症,一般而言常見的証型有氣陰兩虛及氣滯血瘀、陰陽兩虛等,治療上著重於臟腑功能的調整,以中藥來進行治療往往可以取得很好的效果,讓病人的生活品質得以改善,病情得以控制。

 

 

 

什麼是甘津玉泉丸?

中醫以五行為身命之氣化,單位氣化者乃體內營養份之轉變。五行中玄黃之土主甘味之氣化,土屬脾,脾土旺則甘津之氣四佈,全身得以潤澤,又云脾主肌肉,脾土氣旺則四肢活力湧現,而脾喜甘,五穀之甘味者乃澱粉醣分之類,一旦脾氣虛弱,甘糖之營養不能佈化,則甘津之液不能潤澤四肢,因而口渴,四肢乏力諸症呈現身上。
深浦甘津玉泉丸能健旺脾土,恢復活力生津止渴,對消渴症及脾土不旺之併發症均有效。

 

中醫關心的是胰島素本身是轉化人體所需的葡萄糖,提供所需的元氣,依照氣化理論協助身體啟動這部份的轉化,中藥盡可能恢復胰島腺該有的功能,當然未必可以完全恢復,但一定可以恢復相當程度的功能。

深浦甘津玉泉丸可以幫上我什麼?

◎ 以中醫的自然療法,幫助胰島腺體的本能康復

◎ 使五穀之甘糖營養佈化,甘津之液潤養全身

◎ 改善因糖尿病所引發的各種併發症狀

◎ 促使胰島腺年輕化及活化,減輕糖尿病患對胰島素的依賴

中西合用,各取所長才能成功控制糖尿病

現代比較常見的疾病,如:肝硬化、肺纖維化、腎臟衰竭、 心臟衰竭或瓣膜纖維化、血管壁鈣等,這都是五臟六腑產生衰竭導致,所以胰島腺一旦退化就無法正常分泌足夠的胰島素,就會形成糖尿病。糖分一旦不能充份利用來發電,生命電一定不足,糖尿病本身並不是最恐怖,令人擔心的是併發症多如牛毛。常見的病症有:手足麻痺,手足缺力感/全身筋肉疲勞、軟酸缺力,或筋肉風濕痛/內臟功能衰竭之提早/視網膜衰竭、失明/生疽、組織潰傷、壞死/高血壓及半身不遂。 有些糖尿病久了,會引發腎臟出現尿蛋白、腎臟衰竭、貧血、神經電壓不穩定、體力失調等,甚致容易引起皮膚搔癢、乾澀,嚴重的還會導致造血功能的退化。

很多人服西藥一開始都很順利一切受到控制,等到出現前面提到的那些症狀後,就算靠吃藥也是無法達到解決時,才會想到靠中醫。所以中醫治療過程中,有些人初期會先以中西合作方式治療,慢慢先調整好體質,讓病人擁有正常的自理生活能力,再來恢復、延長器官機能壽命。而不像西醫只能靠補充吃藥、打針到最後的洗腎、換腎的方式辛苦的來延長生命。

以中西合作方式治療,然後慢慢先把體質調整更好,事實上這可以讓病人擁有正常的生活作息,如體力失調、腦神經沒電、腎臟機能衰弱等,這些現象都可以得到改善。

如何得知自己已罹患糖尿病呢?

  • 容易無緣無故感到疲勞
  • 容易覺得口乾舌燥
  • 容易頻尿、或習慣性的便秘
  • 視力模糊
  • 傷口不易癒合
  • 體重減輕

 

糖尿病提前報到的原因

 

  • 運動不足
  • 冰飲過度
  • 營養過量
  • 用腦過度
  • 睡眠不足

純天然東方本草,給您安心溫柔的呵護

 

中醫的基本思想為調和多種天然本草組成複方,才有真正全面的療效。

本方以花粉、葛根來生津止渴。瀉火潤燥、補脾胃虛弱、麥門冬來瀉熱潤燥、行水生津,人參大補元氣除煩渴、茯苓除濕行水、甘草解百藥毒、黃芩瀉中焦實火,除脾胃濕熱,黃耆補中益元氣壯脾胃,淮山藥補腎陰虛熱,黃連瀉火潤燥解渴,諸藥合用能健旺脾土,恢復活力生津止渴,對消渴症及脾土不旺之併發症均有效。

產品設計人─李深浦中醫師

中醫理論看糖尿病發生的原因,是因為五臟六腑產生衰竭,所以採取的治療也就較全方位,主要幫助胰島腺體的本能康復。

中醫關心的是胰島素本身是轉化人體所需的葡萄糖,提供所需的元氣,依照氣化理論協助身體啟動這部份的轉化,中藥盡可能恢復胰島腺該有的功能,當然未必可以完全恢復,但一定可以恢復相當程度的功能。

李深浦中醫師小叮嚀─
治療及預防糖尿病的生活習慣配合

  • 不喝冰冷
  • 控制糖食
  • 多運動
  • 增加睡眠
  • 靜心

如何服用?

成人1次6〜8粒,1日2次,午晚各1次,飯前1小時用溫開水送服;輕症者每日睡前服用1次;疲勞者早晨加服養肝丸10〜12粒

產品問與答

懷孕或哺乳期婦女可以服用嗎?

請諮詢您的中醫師或醫療保健提供者。

服用深浦中成藥的話,同一時間還能吃其他的藥或補充品嗎?

併服其他產品請諮詢您的中醫師或醫療保健提供者。

我能自行調整服用的量嗎?能配果汁或牛奶嗎?

深浦產品依照其屬性計算劑量以達到最佳療效,請依照指示並搭配溫開水服用。

我看網路上很多單一本草的營養補充品,為什麼深浦的中成藥要用多種本草調合配方?

傳統中醫講求諸藥合用,複方的效果比單方好。

為什麼藥丸是黑色的?為什麼要一次吃這麼多顆?

深浦中成藥由臨床經驗十分豐富的李醫師及深浦研發團隊調製而成,由於成份為全天然本草,加上藥丸成份有一半為當做賦形劑的蜂蜜,因此依照其屬性計算劑量以達到最佳療效,請依照指示服用。蜂蜜是自然界中最好的防腐劑與黏合劑,傳統中成藥是將草藥與蜂蜜做結合後烘烤成丸劑,以安全地延長保存期限,藥丸外觀才會是黑色的,敬請安心服用。

描述

Since the ingredients are all-natural herbs and half of the pill’s ingredients are honey which is used as a formulating agent, please take it according to its properties and calculate the dosage to achieve the best efficacy. Honey is the best preservative and binder in nature, traditional Chinese medicine is made by combining herbs and honey and baking them into pills to safely extend the shelf life, the pills will only look black, please take it without any worries.

額外資訊

容量

240粒 2週份劑量/瓶裝, 1200粒 2個半月份劑量/環保鋁箔包

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “深浦 甘津玉泉丸”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。

成份說明

  • 花粉
  • 麥門冬
  • 葛根
  • 人參
  • 茯苓
  • 甘草
  • 黃芩
  • 蜂蜜
  • 黃耆
  • 淮山藥
  • 黃連

運費說明

全球運費$10,單筆訂單滿$199 以上免運費。(除了中國地區運費固定$22)

訂單總金額運費運送地區運送時間﹝工作天)
美金$199 以下美金$ 10

全球國家

﹝除了中國﹞

7-15天

﹝不包括通海關時間,海關通關約需1〜7日,我們無法控制。﹞

美金$199 以上免運費

全球國家

﹝除了中國﹞

7-15天

﹝不包括通海關時間,海關通關約需1〜7日,我們無法控制。﹞

不限金額美金$22中國

14-21天

﹝無法提供郵件遞送查詢服務,不便之處,敬請見諒。﹞

※我們從台灣發送貨物,空運到全球。除了台灣以外的全球空運可到的地區皆可運送,台灣地區不在範圍內。

深浦產品退貨相關請參考購物滿意保證

還有其他疑問嗎? 請連絡我們獲得協助。

1-866-518-8899

1-866-518-8899

線上諮詢

SP GlucoHealth

$ 52.00$ 248.00

You'll earn 10-49 SP Reward Points for this item!
You'll earn 10-49 SP Reward Points for this item!
Clear
  • Natural healing of the pancreatic glands with Chinese medicine
  • Make the sugar of grains and cereals nourish and moisturize the body with the liquid of sweetness and tonics
  • Improve the various complications caused by diabetes
  • Promotes rejuvenation and activation of the insulin gland, reducing insulin dependence in diabetes

Product Description

Reducing insulin dependence in diabetes

SP GlucoHealth

Are you old? Has Ganquan dried up?
Insulin secretion disorder – diabetes, with natural remedies to stabilize insulin secretion!

 

Diabetes mellitus is a type of thirst disorder in traditional Chinese medicine. Thirst disorder is a chronic disease that has existed since ancient times, and it can be classified as upper disorder, middle disorder and lower disorder. In general, the common types of symptoms of thirst are Qi and Yin deficiency, Qi stagnation and blood stasis, Yin and Yang deficiency, etc. The treatment focuses on the adjustment of the function of the internal organs.

What is SP GlucoHealth?

Chinese medicine uses the five elements as the qi of the body and life, and the unit qi is the change of nutrients in the body. In the five elements, the earth of Xuanhuang is the main sweet taste of the gasification, the earth is the spleen, the spleen and the earth are strong, then the gas of sweetness and the fluid are distributed all over the body, and the spleen is the main muscle, once the spleen is weak and the nutrients of glycogen cannot be distributed, the fluid of glycogen cannot moisten the extremities, resulting in thirst and weakness of the extremities.

SP GlucoHealth can strengthen the spleen and earth, restore vitality, and promote the production of fluid to quench thirst, and are effective in the suppression of thirst and complications of spleen and earth weakness.

 

 

 

 

Chinese medicine is concerned with the fact that insulin itself converts the glucose needed by the human body to provide the vital energy required. According to the theory of gasification, Chinese medicine can help the body to initiate this part of the transformation and restore the function of the pancreas as far as possible, although it may not be possible to fully restore the function, but it can certainly restore a considerable degree of function.

What can SP GlucoHealth do for me?

◎ Natural healing of the pancreatic glands with Chinese medicine

◎ Make the sugar of grains and cereals nourish and moisturize the body with the liquid of sweetness and tonics

◎ Improve the various complications caused by diabetes

◎ Promotes rejuvenation and activation of the insulin gland, reducing insulin dependence in diabetes

The combination of Chinese and Western medicines is the best way to control diabetes

Modern more common diseases, such as cirrhosis of the liver, pulmonary fibrosis, kidney failure, heart failure or valve fibrosis, and calcium in the vascular wall, are caused by the failure of the five and six viscera to produce, so once the insulin is degraded, it cannot secrete enough insulin properly and diabetes can form. Once sugar is not fully utilized to generate electricity, there must be a shortage of life electricity, diabetes itself is not the most frightening, what is worrisome is that the complications are numerous. Common symptoms are: hand and foot paralysis, feeling of weakness in the hands and feet / general muscular fatigue, soft acid weakness, or muscular rheumatism / premature visceral failure / retinal failure, blindness / gangrene, tissue collapse, necrosis / high blood pressure and hemiplegia. Some of them may cause urine protein in the kidneys, kidney failure, anemia, unstable nerve voltage, physical disorders, and even itchy, dry skin, and in serious cases, degeneration of hematopoietic function.

Many people take Western medicine and everything is under control at first, but only when the symptoms mentioned above appear, even if they cannot be solved by taking medicine, will they think of relying on Chinese medicine. Therefore, in the process of Chinese medicine treatment, some people will initially treat the patient in a Chinese and Western way, gradually adjusting the body first, so that the patient can have a normal self-care ability, then restore and extend the functional life of the organs. Unlike Western doctors who can only prolong life by supplementing with medication, injections, and finally, dialysis and kidney transplantation.

In fact, this will enable the patient to have a normal life and rest, such as physical disorders, neurological disorders, kidney failure, etc. All these phenomena can be improved.

How do you know you have diabetes?

  • Tends to get tired for no reason
  • Feel dry mouth and tongue easily
  • Tendency to urinate frequently, or habitual constipation
  • Blurred vision
  • Wounds don’t heal easily
  • Weight loss

 

 

Reasons to report early for diabetes

 

  • Insufficient exercise
  • Ice overdose
  • Over-nutrition
  • Brain overload
  • Sleep deprivation

Pure natural oriental herbs, giving you peace of mind and gentle care

 

The basic idea of Chinese medicine is to blend a variety of natural herbs into a complex formula to achieve a truly comprehensive healing effect.

This formula uses flower pollen and kudzu root to create a fluid to quench thirst. Ginseng (Ginseng) is a great remedy to relieve energy and to relieve irritability and thirst, Poria (Poria Cocos) is a great remedy to relieve dampness and to relieve water, Glycyrrhiza (Glycyrrhizae) is a remedy to relieve dampness and heat in the spleen and stomach, Scutellaria (Scutellaria Scutellaria) is a remedy to relieve dampness and heat in the spleen and stomach, Huang Jie is a remedy to relieve energy and heat in the spleen and stomach, Huai Shan is a remedy to relieve deficiency of heat in the kidney and Yin, Huang Lian is a remedy to relieve fire and relieve thirst, all these remedies are effective in strengthening the spleen and earth, restoring vitality and relieving thirst.

Product Designer - Dr. Lee Sheng-pu

According to TCM theory, diabetes occurs because of the failure of the internal organs, so the treatment is more comprehensive, mainly to help the pancreatic gland’s instinctive recovery.

Chinese medicine is concerned with the fact that insulin itself converts the glucose needed by the human body to provide the vital energy required. According to the theory of gasification, Chinese medicine can help the body to initiate this part of the transformation and restore the function of the pancreas as far as possible, although it may not be possible to fully restore the function, but it can certainly restore a considerable degree of function.

A little reminder from Dr. Lee Sheng-Pu :
Lifestyle Matching for Treatment and Prevention of Diabetes

  • No ice cold
  • Sugar control
  • Get more exercise
  • Increased sleep
  • Meditation

How to take it?

Adults take 6~8 pills once, twice a day, once in the afternoon and once in the evening, 1 hour before meals with warm water; for mild symptoms, take it once a day before going to bed; for fatigue, plus 10~12 SP Pro-Liver Pills in the morning.

Product FAQ

Can women who are pregnant or breastfeeding take it?

Please consult your Chinese medicine practitioner or healthcare provider.

Can I take other medicines or supplements at the same time if I take Sheng-Pu Traditional Chinese Medicine?

Please consult your herbalist or healthcare provider for other products.

Can I adjust the amount I take on my own? Can it be paired with juice or milk?

Please follow the instructions and take with warm boiled water.

I read a lot of single herbal supplements on the internet, why does Sheng-Pu Traditional Chinese Medicine use a combination of herbs?

Traditional Chinese medicine emphasizes the use of a combination of medicines, and the effect of a compound prescription is better than a single prescription.

Why are the pills black? Why do you have to eat so many at once?

Since the ingredients are all-natural herbs and half of the pill’s ingredients are honey which is used as a formulating agent, please take it according to its properties and calculate the dosage to achieve the best efficacy. Honey is the best preservative and binder in nature, traditional Chinese medicine is made by combining herbs and honey and baking them into pills to safely extend the shelf life, the pills will only look black, please take it without any worries.

Additional information

Size

240 pills half month supply, 1200 pills 75days supply refill pack

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SP GlucoHealth”

Ingredients

  • Radix Trichosanthis
  • Radix Ophiopogonis
  • Radix Puerariae
  • Radix Ginseng
  • Poria
  • Radix Glycyrrhizae
  • Radix Scutellariae
  • Mel
  • Radix Astragali
  • Rhizoma Dioscoreae
  • Rhizoma Coptidis

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Free shipping is available for all orders over $199. Orders to China do not qualify for free shipping.

Total order value before taxCostsRegionShipping Time (Business days)
Under US$ 199US$ 10

All Countries

( Except China )

7-15 days.

(Excluding customs clearance time, it takes between 1-7 days)

US$ 199 and upFREE

All Countries

( Except China )

7-15 days.

(Excluding customs clearance time, it takes between 1-7 days)

Unlimited amountsUS$ 22China

14-21 days.

(We are unable to provide mail delivery service)

  • We ship from our warehouse in Taiwan via EMS Express mail.

We ship internationally to all destinations outside of Taiwan. We cannot ship to Taiwan addresses.

All Sheng-pu brand products have a 30 day satisfaction guarantee.

Please refer to the “Sales Satisfaction Guarantee” terms for more information.

Have another question? We’re here to help.

1-866-518-8899

1-866-518-8899

LIVE CHAT