深浦 腸胃氣順散

$ 8.00$ 199.99

  • EUR: € 6.85 - € 171.27

您將獲得 1-39 SP獎勵點數 於本件商品!
您將獲得 1-39 SP獎勵點數 於本件商品!
清除
  • 純中藥、不含制酸劑 家庭必備保健品
  • 諸藥合用有治胃痛、胃酸過多、腹痛、腹瀉、消化不良之功效

Product Description

純天然,不含制酸劑,解決腸胃問題快又有效

深浦腸胃氣順散

腸保健康 別讓腸胃病症困擾您

胃腸是人的消化系統,由於過食生冷、偏嗜辛辣、飲食不調、暴飲暴食、食滯不化或脾胃運化失調,飲食不化、氣機阻滯,亦可因憂思傷及脾,氣鬱犯及胃,氣鬱化成火,熱灼於裡;還可因脾胃素虛,寒從內生、復加外感,內外交加,胃腸失和為病,形成像胃酸過多、胃痛、嘔吐、反胃、噎膈、泄瀉之病不能不慎。 現代人的腸胃已被自己不良的生活起居給搞壞了,漸漸的毛病就一個個的浮出抬面,像暴飲暴食、過量飲酒、抽煙、睡眠不足等,使胃腸病的發病率逐年上升,胃腸病包括:胃寒、胃酸過多、消化不良、下痢腹瀉、便秘…等,也有低齡化的趨勢。

 

 什麼是深浦腸胃氣順散?

深浦腸胃氣順散精選道地藥材,運用藥理行氣解鬱、暖胃散寒,增強胃腸自然疏通運動。諸藥合用有治胃病、胃酸過多、腹痛、腹瀉、消化不良之功效。

深浦腸胃氣順散主要作用於腸胃的氣化作用,能改善腸胃飽脹、 積脹、胃寒、胃酸過多。享受吃是一種快樂,”深浦”腸胃氣順散不 苦、微香,服用後使您胃脹、胸悶改善,重新恢復彩色的生活。

 

中醫認為腸胃問題不只是腸胃出了毛病,還跟心、腎、肝等臟器的健康有關,故中藥講求促進氣血循環、調節新陳代謝,只要改善腸胃陰寒積滯,補充腸胃之陽,使「氣血循環順暢」,吃進胃裡的食物就能完全消化、營養順利被腸道吸收,自然不會有胃酸過多的問題,而其他臟器也能得到足夠的養份,恢復健康。

腸胃氣順散能為我做什麼?

◎治胃痛、胃酸過多、腹痛、腹瀉、消化不良

◎增加腸胃自然疏通運動

◎有效減緩胃部不適症狀

腸胃是元氣的發源地 不要輕忽胃酸過多

胃酸過多可算是現代文明病之一,也是經常熬夜、壓力過大、暴飲暴食等不良生活習慣所造成的後遺症。而生活壓力大者,更是胃酸過多的高危險群。 深浦腸胃氣順散改善腸胃陰寒積滯,補充腸胃之陽,腸胃氣順流而行,營養順氣血運全身,沒有積滯,自然治癒腸胃疾病,恢復腸胃健康,健康的腸胃沒有積滯,就不致過度分泌胃酸。

制酸劑就是大家看西醫常拿的胃藥,制酸劑屬於金屬成份的化合物,如鎂鹽、鋁鹽等成份,主要用於中和胃酸, 舒緩因胃酸過多引起的腸胃不適症狀。 制酸劑會降低一併服用的其他藥物效果之外,還有副作用-如鎂鹽會引發腹瀉、鋁鹽會造成便秘等;而長期服用可能會使胃酸細胞萎縮、功能退化,更甚者可能引發萎縮性胃炎、胃黏膜萎縮與胃消化機能減退,反又造成消化不良問題。 長期服用制酸劑還會造成血中鋁濃度過高,增加罹患失智症(另名阿茲海默症)的風險。制酸劑當中的鋁、鎂、鈣會與磷酸鹽產生化學作用,使體內鈣質耗損變快,導致骨質疏鬆之外,還會干擾人體吸收抗菌劑藥物,使其效果變差或者無效。

胃部不適的種類

  • 胃酸過多─壓力、緊張、刺激
    胃部的交感神經一直處於緊張狀態,過於刺激就會分泌過多胃酸。
    中醫認為口水屬陽性,口水消化後所產生的能量會循環回到頭部, 和胃酸相輔相成,但現代人生活緊張又壓力大, 使人體自然機制失調,健康因而出現問題。
  • 胃食道逆流─過量、腸鬆弛、排泄問題
    胃食道逆流是因為食道與胃部連接處的賁門運作失常, 導致胃酸等原本胃裡的東西逆流到食道,造成黏膜發炎。
    以中醫的觀點來看,胃食道逆流是因為排泄系統出了問題, 肝陽膽汁不足再加上腸鬆弛,血氣循環不好、 胃氣不能外通下達,自然就胃食道逆流。
  • 胃痛─緊張、高油脂、冰冷食物
    胃痛的因素有許多,除了飲食習慣造成的之外, 西醫還指出消化不良、胃酸過多、胃炎、胃潰瘍、或胃出血也是原因之一。
    中醫認為吃太多冰冷食物導致胃寒, 或是氣滯留於體內的「肝氣犯胃」也是胃痛的原兇。 對中醫而言胃主接納,而腸主氣血推升,將胃消化的營養輸送到肝臟與血液去, 只要食物不在腸胃堆積,氣血順暢自然病痛不再上身。

 

預防胃酸過多的方法

 

  • 減少食用刺激性、難消化及增加胃酸的食物。例如酒、咖啡、茶、奶茶、酸辣食物、糯米、甜食、稀飯、汽水和發酵的食物(如麵包)。
  • 飯後請勿大量喝湯或喝水,空腹時則可多喝溫水,不要喝冷水或冰水。
  • 避免吃飽後即趴下睡覺。
  • 避免在吃飽後用力解大便,因為會造成腹壓上升。
  • 進食吃八分飽,切勿吃太飽,導致胃酸過多。
  • 避免熬夜,需維持足夠的睡眠。
  • 避免穿著過緊的衣服或將腰帶繫得過緊。
  • 保持愉快的心情,減輕生活的壓力,可緩和胃酸的分泌。

純天然東方本草,給您安心溫柔的呵護

中醫的基本思想為調和多種天然本草組成複方,才有真正全面的療效。

深浦腸胃氣順散是李深浦醫師的獨到配方,在深浦中醫診所已使用多年,是家庭必備的保健品。想要保護身體又能夠有效的減緩症狀,深浦腸胃氣順散是您的首選。 深浦腸胃氣順散精選道地藥材,遵循古法研製,加上現代科技改善製成,適合對現代人常生活緊張、三餐不正常、常交際應酬、大吃大喝、胃酸過多、胃痛、胃脹、消化不良,運用藥理行氣解鬱、暖胃散寒,增強胃腸自然疏通運動。方中鬱金行氣解鬱,高良薑暖胃散寒消食,廣木香疏肝氣和脾氣,烏藥疏脾腹邪熱之氣,白芷芳香通竅,油桂大熱疏通血脈,砂仁行氣調中,枳殼破氣行痰,紅荳蔻下氣調中溫暖脾胃,水沉香調氣調中,丁香治胃冷雍脹,薄荷宣散風熱,諸藥合用有治胃痛、胃酸過多、腹痛、腹瀉、消化不良之功效。

 

產品設計人─李深浦中醫師

李深浦醫師指出,中藥治療胃病的原理不是靠中和胃酸,因為有很多細菌要靠胃酸來殺菌,否則體質會變壞,深浦腸胃氣順散使腸胃氣順暢,還可幫助排便順暢,快又有效。

腸胃造成的疼痛雖然稱不上是大毛病,卻影響營養攝取,也影響情緒。它也是一個健康的警告信號,警告自己該調整生活的步調了!從醫療、生活、營養上多方面調整,遠離腸胃不適!養生之道就是消化系統的保養之道,注重飲食習慣,健康就有基礎保障,也能遠離腸胃消化道疾病的糾纏與威脅!善待你的胃腸,才能享用美食、享受人生。

適用對象

  • 對西藥過敏者
  • 胃痛、胃酸過多
  • 腹痛、腹瀉者
  • 大吃大喝、消化不良
  • 三餐不正常、生活緊張

如何服用?

每日1至3次,15歲以上1次1包;15歲以下1次半包

產品問與答

兒童也可以服用腸胃氣順散嗎?

全家大小均可服用,15歲以下1次半包,15歲以上1次1包。

一天可以服用幾次?

一天可以服用1〜3次。

什麼情況適合服用腸胃氣順散?

腸胃氣順散主治胃痛、胃酸過多、腹痛、腹瀉、消化不良、交際應酬、三餐不定時、生活緊張。

可以每天服用腸胃氣順散嗎?會不會有副作用?

腸胃氣順散是純天然中藥,沒有副作用,可長期服用調養胃氣。

腸胃氣順散的成份都是純天然的嗎?

深浦運用50年製藥經驗,採用嚴選天然本草藥材,遵循古法研製,再加上現代科技改良而成,敬請安心服用。

「腸胃氣順」是什麼意思?「氣順」又是什麼?

中醫認為腸胃問題不只是腸胃出了毛病,還跟心、腎、肝等臟器的健康有關,故中藥講求促進氣血循環、調節新陳代謝,只要改善腸胃陰寒積滯,補充腸胃之陽,使「氣血循環順暢」,吃進胃裡的食物就能完全消化、營養順利被腸道吸收,自然不會有胃酸過多的問題,而其他臟器也能得到足夠的養份,恢復健康。

制酸劑會引起什麼問題嗎?

制酸劑會降低一併服用的其他藥物效果之外,還有副作用-如鎂鹽會引發腹瀉、鋁鹽會造成便秘等;而長期服用可能會使胃酸細胞萎縮、功能退化,更甚者可能引發萎縮性胃炎、胃黏膜萎縮與胃消化機能減退,反又造成消化不良問題。 長期服用制酸劑還會造成血中鋁濃度過高,增加罹患失智症(另名阿茲海默症)的風險。制酸劑當中的鋁、鎂、鈣會與磷酸鹽產生化學作用,使體內鈣質耗損變快,導致骨質疏鬆之外,還會干擾人體吸收抗菌劑藥物,使其效果變差或者無效。

什麼是制酸劑(Antacids)?

制酸劑就是大家看西醫常拿的胃藥,制酸劑屬於金屬成份的化合物,如鎂鹽、鋁鹽等成份,主要用於中和胃酸, 舒緩因胃酸過多引起的腸胃不適症狀。

懷孕或哺乳期婦女可以服用嗎?

請諮詢您的中醫師或醫療保健提供者。

服用深浦中成藥的話,同一時間還能吃其他的藥或補充品嗎?

併服其他產品請諮詢您的中醫師或醫療保健提供者。

我能自行調整服用的量嗎?能配果汁或牛奶嗎?

深浦產品依照其屬性計算劑量以達到最佳療效,請依照指示並搭配溫開水服用。

我看網路上很多單一本草的營養補充品,為什麼深浦的中成藥要用多種本草調合配方?

傳統中醫講求諸藥合用,複方的效果比單方好。

描述

Since the ingredients are all-natural herbs and half of the pill’s ingredients are honey which is used as a formulating agent, please take it according to its properties and calculate the dosage to achieve the best efficacy. Honey is the best preservative and binder in nature, traditional Chinese medicine is made by combining herbs and honey and baking them into pills to safely extend the shelf life, the pills will only look black, please take it without any worries.

額外資訊

容量

50包/盒, 50包/盒*3★活動優惠★, 50包/盒*5★活動優惠★, 6包/盒

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “深浦 腸胃氣順散”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。

成份說明

  • 鬱金
  • 烏藥
  • 砂仁
  • 高良薑
  • 白芷
  • 枳殼
  • 廣木香
  • 油桂
  • 水沉香
  • 紅荳蔻
  • 丁香
  • 薄荷

運費說明

全球運費$10,單筆訂單滿$199 以上免運費。(除了中國地區運費固定$22)

訂單總金額運費運送地區運送時間﹝工作天)
美金$199 以下美金$ 10

全球國家

﹝除了中國﹞

7-15天

﹝不包括通海關時間,海關通關約需1〜7日,我們無法控制。﹞

美金$199 以上免運費

全球國家

﹝除了中國﹞

7-15天

﹝不包括通海關時間,海關通關約需1〜7日,我們無法控制。﹞

不限金額美金$22中國

14-21天

﹝無法提供郵件遞送查詢服務,不便之處,敬請見諒。﹞

※我們從台灣發送貨物,空運到全球。除了台灣以外的全球空運可到的地區皆可運送,台灣地區不在範圍內。

深浦產品退貨相關請參考購物滿意保證

還有其他疑問嗎? 請連絡我們獲得協助。

1-866-518-8899

1-866-518-8899

線上諮詢

Join SP Rewards

100 points just for joining our FREE awards program.

SP Digestion Powder

$ 8.00$ 199.99

  • EUR: € 6.75 - € 168.78

(1 customer review)
You'll earn 1-39 SP Reward Point for this item!
You'll earn 1-39 SP Reward Point for this item!
Clear
  •  Made from 12 natural herbal extracts
  • Helps promote digestive efficiency and maintain digestive health
  • Increase the natural laxative movement of the bowel
  • Effectively relieves the symptoms of stomach discomfort

Product Description

Natural, acid-free, quick and effective solution for gastrointestinal problems

Sheng-Pu Digestion Powder

Healthy Bowel, Don’t Let Gastrointestinal Disorders Afflict You

 

The gastrointestinal system is the digestive system of the human being, due to excessive eating, cold, spicy, disordered diet, overeating, stagnant diet or disorders of the spleen and stomach, stagnant diet, stagnant Qi mechanism, and also due to worrying about hurting the spleen, Qi depression and stomach, Qi depression into fire and heat burning inside. The incidence of gastrointestinal diseases has been rising year by year. Gastrointestinal diseases include: stomach chill, excessive stomach acid, indigestion, diarrhea, constipation…etc. There is also a trend of underage.

What is SP Digestion Powder ?

It uses herbal medicine to relieve depression, warm the stomach and dissipate cold, and enhance the natural laxative movement of the stomach and intestines. Combined with other medicines, it is effective in treating stomach diseases, excess stomach acid, abdominal pain, diarrhea and indigestion.

SP Digestion Powder mainly works on the gasification of the stomach and intestines, and can improve the stomach and intestines fullness, bloating, stomach cold, and excess stomach acid. It is a pleasure to enjoy eating, and the SP Digestion Powder is not bitter and slightly fragrant, after taking it, your stomach bloating and chest congestion will be improved, and your life will return to color.

 

As long as the yin and cold stagnation in the stomach and intestines is improved and the yang of the stomach and intestines is replenished, the food eaten in the stomach will be fully digested and the nutrients will be absorbed smoothly by the intestines, and there will naturally be no problem of excessive stomach acid.

What can SP Digestion Powder do for me?

◎ Helps promote digestive efficiency and maintain digestive health

◎ Increase the natural laxative movement of the bowel

◎ Effectively relieves the symptoms of stomach discomfort

The stomach and intestines are the source of energy, so don’t overlook the excess of stomach acid

Excess stomach acid can be considered one of the diseases of modern civilization, and is also a sequel to bad habits such as frequent late nights, excessive stress and overeating. And people who live a stressful life are at high risk of having too much stomach acid. SP Digestion Powder improves the Yin and Cold stagnation in the stomach and intestines, replenishes the Yin and Yang of the stomach and intestines, the stomach and intestinal Qi flows smoothly, nutrition and blood flow throughout the body, without stagnation, naturally cures the stomach and intestinal diseases, restores the health of the stomach and intestines, a healthy stomach and intestines without stagnation will not over-secrete stomach acid.

They are mainly used to neutralize stomach acid and relieve the symptoms of gastrointestinal discomfort caused by too much stomach acid. In addition to reducing the effect of other drugs taken together, there are side effects – such as magnesium salt can cause diarrhea, aluminum salt can cause constipation, etc.; and long-term use may cause atrophy of gastric acid cells, functional degeneration, or even atrophic gastritis, atrophy of gastric mucosa and decreased digestive function, which in turn can cause indigestion. Long-term use of acid preparations can also cause high levels of aluminum in the blood, increasing the risk of developing dementia (also known as Alzheimer’s disease). The aluminum, magnesium, and calcium in acidifiers will interact with phosphate to produce biochemical effects, causing faster calcium depletion in the body, resulting in osteoporosis, and also interfering with the absorption of antimicrobial drugs in the body, making them less effective or ineffective.

Types of stomach discomfort

  • Excessive stomach acid – stress, tension, irritation
    The sympathetic nerves in the stomach are always under stress and will secrete too much stomach acid when over stimulated.
    Chinese medicine believes that saliva is masculine, and the energy produced after digestion will be circulated back to the head, complementing the stomach acid. However, the stress and pressure of modern life have caused the body’s natural mechanism to become imbalanced, resulting in health problems.
  • Gastroesophageal reflux-overdose, bowel relaxation, excretion problems
    Gastroesophageal reflux is due to the malfunctioning of the benign gateway that connects the esophagus to the stomach, which causes the backflow of stomach acid and other things from the stomach into the esophagus, resulting in inflammation of the mucous membrane.
    From a Chinese medicine perspective, gastroesophageal reflux is caused by a problem in the excretory system, a lack of liver yang and bile, and a loosening of the intestines, resulting in poor blood circulation and the inability of gastric qi to flow outward and downward, which naturally leads to gastroesophageal reflux.
  • Stomach ache-Nervousness, high fat, cold food
    Apart from dietary habits, Western doctors also point out that indigestion, excessive stomach acid, gastritis, gastric ulcers, or stomach bleeding are one of the causes.
    Chinese medicine believes that eating too much cold food causes stomach cold, or “liver qi in the stomach” is also a cause of stomach pain. In Chinese medicine, the stomach is the main receptive body, and the intestines are the main source of qi and blood, sending the nutrients digested by the stomach to the liver and blood, as long as the food is not in the stomach. With the accumulation of intestines and stomachs, the Qi and blood will flow smoothly and the pains will stop.

 

Ways to Prevent Excessive Stomach Acid

 

  • Reduce consumption of foods that are irritating, difficult to digest and increase stomach acid. Examples include alcohol, coffee, tea, milk tea, spicy and sour foods, glutinous rice, sweets, porridge, soft drinks and fermented foods (e.g. bread).
  • Don’t drink a lot of soup or water after meals, but drink plenty of warm water on an empty stomach instead of cold or iced water.
  • Avoid sleeping on the floor after eating.
  • Avoid straining to defecate after eating, as this may cause abdominal pressure to rise.
  • Don’t eat too much as it may cause excessive stomach acid.
  • Avoid staying up late, and get enough sleep.
  • Avoid wearing clothes that are too tight or wearing a belt that is too tight.
  • Keeping a happy mood and reducing stress can ease the secretion of stomach acid.

Pure natural oriental herbs, giving you peace of mind and gentle care

The basic idea of TCM is to blend a variety of natural herbs into a complex formula to achieve a truly holistic effect.

SP Digestion Powder is a unique formula by Dr. Lee Sheng-Pu, which has been used in Sheng-Pu Chinese Medicine Clinic for many years and is a must-have health supplement for families. If you want to protect your body and relieve your symptoms effectively, SP Digestion Powder is your first choice. It is suitable for modern people who are often nervous, have irregular meals, socialize, eat and drink, have excessive stomach acid, stomach pain, stomach bloating, indigestion, etc. It can relieve depression, warm the stomach and dissipate cold, and enhance the natural laxative movement of stomach and intestines. In this formula, tulips are used to relieve stagnation, ginger warms the stomach and disperses cold, aromatic incense is used to relieve liver and spleen, herbal medicine is used to relieve the heat of spleen and abdomen, angelica dahurica is used to aromatize the orifices, osmanthus is used to relieve the heat of the blood, granulated kernel is used to relieve the heat of the blood, chestnut shell is used to break the air and relieve phlegm, red cardamom is used to relieve the heat of the spleen and stomach, water sunken incense is used to relieve the heat of the stomach, cloves are used to relieve the cold and bloating of the stomach, mint is used to relieve the heat of the wind, all these medicines are used together to relieve stomach pain, excess stomach acid, abdominal pain, diarrhea and indigestion.

 

Product Designer - Dr. Lee Sheng-pu

Dr. Lee Sheng-Pu pointed out that the principle of Chinese medicine in treating gastric diseases does not rely on neutralizing stomach acid because many bacteria have to rely on stomach acid to kill bacteria, otherwise the physique will deteriorate. SP Digestion Powder also helps smooth bowel movements, which is fast and effective.

The pain caused by the gut, though not called a major problem, affects nutrient intake as well as mood. It’s also a healthy warning sign that it’s time to adjust the pace of your life! Make medical, life, and nutritional adjustments to stay away from gastrointestinal discomfort! The way to maintain your digestive system is the way to maintain your digestive system, and by paying attention to your diet, you will have a foundation for your health and stay away from the tangles and threats of gastrointestinal diseases! Treat your stomach and intestines well so you can enjoy your food and enjoy life.

Target group

  • People who are allergic to Western medicine
  • Stomach pain, excess stomach acid
  • People with abdominal pain, diarrhea
  • Eat and drink, indigestion (idiom); indigestion
  • Three irregular meals, stressful life

How to take it?

1-3 times daily, take one pack for age 15 or over, and half pack for age below 15

Product FAQ

Can children also take SP Digestion Powder?

Can be taken by the whole family, 1 half pack for under 15 years old, 1 pack for over 15 years old.

How many times a day can I take it?

It can be taken 1 to 3 times a day.

What conditions are suitable for taking SP Digestion Powder?

SP Digestion Powder is mainly used to treat stomach pain, excessive stomach acid, abdominal pain, diarrhea, indigestion, social intercourse, irregular meals and stressful life.

Can I take SP Digestion Powder daily? Will there be any side effects?

SP Digestion Powder is a purely natural Chinese medicine with no side effects and can be taken for a long period of time to regulate qi.

Are all of the ingredients in the SP Digestion Powder are pure and natural?

We use 50 years of pharmaceutical experience, carefully selected natural herbs, ancient methods and modern technology to make our products.

Why is SP Digestion Powder so effective without an Antacids?

Chinese medicine practitioners believe that gastrointestinal problems are not only related to the health of the heart, kidneys and liver, but also to the health of the heart, kidneys and liver organs, so Chinese medicine emphasizes the promotion of Qi and blood circulation and the regulation of metabolism. As long as the yin and cold stagnation in the stomach and intestines is improved and the yang of the stomach and intestines is replenished, the food eaten in the stomach will be fully digested and the nutrients will be absorbed smoothly by the intestines, and there will naturally be no problem of excessive stomach acid.

Do Antacids cause any problems?

In addition to reducing the effects of other drugs taken together, Antacids also have side effects – such as magnesium salt can cause diarrhea, aluminum salt can cause constipation, etc. Long-term use may cause atrophy of gastric acid cells, functional degeneration, or even atrophic gastritis, atrophy of gastric mucosa and decreased digestive function, which in turn can cause indigestion. Long-term use of Antacids can also cause high levels of aluminum in the blood, increasing the risk of developing dementia (also known as Alzheimer’s disease). The aluminum, magnesium, and calcium in Antacids will interact with phosphate to produce biochemical effects, causing faster calcium depletion in the body, resulting in osteoporosis, and also interfering with the absorption of antimicrobial drugs in the body, making them less effective or ineffective.

What are Antacids?

They are mainly used to neutralize stomach acid and relieve the symptoms of gastrointestinal discomfort caused by too much stomach acid.

Can women who are pregnant or breastfeeding take it?

Please consult your Chinese medicine practitioner or healthcare provider.

Can I take other medicines or supplements at the same time if I take Sheng-Pu Traditional Chinese Medicine?

Please consult your herbalist or healthcare provider for other products.

Can I adjust the amount I take on my own? Can it be paired with juice or milk?

Please follow the instructions and take with warm boiled water.

I read a lot of single herbal supplements on the internet, why does Sheng-Pu Traditional Chinese Medicine use a combination of herbs?

Traditional Chinese medicine emphasizes the use of a combination of medicines, and the effect of a compound prescription is better than a single prescription.

Additional information

Size

3gx6 bag / box, 50 packs / box, 50packs/box*3 ★Event Sale★, 50packs/box*5 ★Event Sale★

1 review for SP Digestion Powder

  1. Akhileshwar

    Excellent Digestion Powder!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

Ingredients

  • Redix Curcumae
  • Radix Linderae
  • Fructus Amomi
  • Rhizoma Alpiniae Officinarum
  • Radix Angelicae Dahuricae
  • Fructus Aurantii
  • Radix Aucklandiae
  • Cortex Ciniamomi
  • Lignum Aguilariae Resinatum
  • Fructus Galangae
  • Flos Caryophylli
  • Herba Menthae

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Free shipping is available for all orders over $199. Orders to China do not qualify for free shipping.

Total order value before taxCostsRegionShipping Time (Business days)
Under US$ 199US$ 10

All Countries

( Except China )

7-15 days.

(Excluding customs clearance time, it takes between 1-7 days)

US$ 199 and upFREE

All Countries

( Except China )

7-15 days.

(Excluding customs clearance time, it takes between 1-7 days)

Unlimited amountsUS$ 22China

14-21 days.

(We are unable to provide mail delivery service)

  • We ship from our warehouse in Taiwan via EMS Express mail.

We ship internationally to all destinations outside of Taiwan. We cannot ship to Taiwan addresses.

All Sheng-pu brand products have a 30 day satisfaction guarantee.

Please refer to the “Sales Satisfaction Guarantee” terms for more information.

Have another question? We’re here to help.

1-866-518-8899

1-866-518-8899

LIVE CHAT