深浦 美麗子佳人丸

$ 75.00

您將獲得 15 SP獎勵點數 於本件商品!
  • 針對43歲以上邁入更年期前後之婦女所研製
  • 解決更年期障礙
  • 補充天然荷爾蒙,對順氣養神及優質睡眠有良好助益
  • 使體質年輕化、增強體力,並改善血液循環
庫存單位 F0201029 分類 , ,

Product Description

解決更年期障礙

深浦美麗子佳人丸

針對43歲以上邁入更年期前後之婦女所研製

中醫早就有十四歲天癸至、四十九歲天癸斷的理論,說明了時間影響女性的生理發育及身體健康。中醫也把女性生理健康的保健及隨年齡需要及較易發生的疾病做了分段式保養及治療。

外在保養品分日霜晚霜,女人的一生調養當然不能一帖四物到底,不同階段,不同需求,李深浦中醫師以50年臨床經驗主張分段保養。

 

 

什麼是美麗子佳人丸?

中年後需要補充天然荷爾蒙,深浦美麗子佳人丸透過中藥處方補血入心、入肺、入腎,對內分泌失調及順氣養神有良好助益。
藉由平時做好身體調養、調整體質,改善體內環保,使血氣充足,容光煥發,為妳解決更年期所帶來的障礙,以達到滋養生息的效果。

 

 

中醫學認為,女人以肝為先天,肝藏血,以沖脈與子宮相通,又稱之為血海,所以女人每個月生理期來得順與不順,或多或少會影響到他的神形、氣色、甚至情緒反應;如果生理期不順、有人早到、有人晚到、量多量少、再加上帶下,包準生活一定被搞得亂七八糟,情緒低落,就因為這些都是病證,如不馬上調理,慢慢的許多婦科疾病便會陸續發生。所以調整體質是必然的,應以「調肝」入手,只要生理期順了、正常,生活就會感到駕輕就熟、優然自在。

深浦美麗子佳人丸可以幫上我什麼?

◎ 針對43歲以上邁入更年期前後之婦女所研製

◎ 解決更年期障礙

◎ 補充天然荷爾蒙,對順氣養神及優質睡眠有良好助益

◎ 使體質年輕化、增強體力,並改善血液循環

年齡不可逆,體質可調整,活力能永續

李深浦醫師表示:女人的一生,就像一朵花。他表示:婦女的生理生命週期短,其變化就像一朵花一樣,風華一時。所以他向來懷疑,過去單靠「烏雞白鳳丸」和「四物湯」,怎麼可能適合所有的婦女終身服用。

婦女到了四十三歲之後,大小便常未能排泄清除,中醫常說排毒養顏,於滋補的中藥中加上輕微的大黃及牽牛滑石,這是一種很特殊的永保機能活潑美麗的中醫藥特色,如能美麗一生,是婦女最好的健康不老良方。中年後需要補充天然荷爾蒙,美麗子佳人丸針對43歲以上邁入更年期前後之婦女所研製的藥品,經中醫師四十多年的經驗,透過中藥處方補血入心、入肺、入腎、順氣養神及有良好助益,使體質年輕化、增強體力。

女人一生均在生理的變化下,生理期在時間的主導下,影響她的心理、生理器官、子宮、卵巢、荷爾蒙。 體質調整好,生理年齡不必然是實際年齡,美麗子佳人丸推薦給重視保養的你,在更年期的時候,調理氣血,氣血足,讓銀齡的生活閃亮如銀。

深浦照顧女性最大的成就是讓女性保有長期青春的樣子

如能美麗一生,是婦女最好的健康不老方

 

使體質年輕化、活化細胞、增強體力,延後更年期的到來

 

  • 針對43歲以上邁入更年期前後之婦女所研製的藥品
  • 補充天然荷爾蒙,對順氣養神及優質睡眠有良好助益
  • 解決更年期所帶來的障礙,以達到滋養生息的效果
  • 使體質年輕化、增強體力,並改善血液循環,增強腰腎機能的活化
  • 子宮健康,持續美麗

純天然東方本草,給您安心溫柔的呵護

 

中醫的基本思想為調和多種天然本草組成複方,才有真正全面的療效。

方中人參大補肺中元氣;黃芩清熱瀉火;川芎活血祛瘀、行氣開鬱;牽牛利水通便;大黃逐瘀通經;白芍藥養血和營;滑石利水通淋;熟地黃滋陰補血;當歸補血潤燥滑腸。諸藥合用對於更年期補養、補血、血氣虛弱、病後失調、腰痠背痛、生理期不順、元氣不足、身體虛弱有效。這段期間的保健是最重要的,藉由平時做好身體調養、調整體質,達到補血、清火,並改善血液循環、增強腰腎機能的活化,改善體內環保,使血氣充足、容光煥發,解決更年期所帶來的障礙,以達到滋養生息的效果。本藥更由頂級龍眼蜜煉製,入胃即消化吸收,且無添加任何人工賦型劑,更可讓您安心服用。

產品設計人─李深浦中醫師

在我行使了這麼多年的治療與觀察後,深知女人一生都為愛美而努力,因為她知道,美,是讓她被愛的確據;美,是通向幸福的捷徑,於是我以「分齡」的方式為婦女設計出不同年齡層的保健藥品。

自古以來女性之所以能比男人長壽,是因為女性懂得細心呵護照顧自己,不但照顧美麗也照顧健康。深浦照顧女性最大的成就是讓女性保有長期青春健康的樣子,針對各年齡層女性的需求,給予女性由裡到外的滋補,保健體態、補氣活血,讓美麗由內而外,自然綻放。特別是對於婦女常有的病後衰弱、補血、營養不良、生理期來腰痠腹痛、血虛,此時更需要注意保健保養,平時可藉由一些有益身體健康的藥材,來調養改善體質、補氣養血,讓美麗健康伴隨你我,遠離生理期所帶來的不適。

女人的美麗,交給深浦來調理

天天美麗子,擁有好體質

永恆青春美麗子,天天調理好體質

給您擁有美麗的內在,綻放青春的光采

深浦讓女人的美麗看得見!

如何服用?

每日2次,1次5〜6粒, 飯後以溫開水送服

產品問與答

我從年輕開始就長期服用養肝丸或養肝丸散,現在年紀漸有了,覺得應該要開始服用美麗子佳人丸,請問我可以繼續服用養肝丸或養肝丸散嗎?

建議您可先行徵詢專業中醫師之建議

中年之後我就有開始服用斑龍丸來顧筋骨保骨質,現在希望增加美麗子佳人丸來作為日常保養,不知道是否可以一起服用?

建議您可先行徵詢專業中醫師之建議。

關於分齡保養,美麗子佳人丸什麼階段服用最適合?

美麗子佳人丸是對於43歲以後,即將面對更年期到來的婦女所研製之保健藥品,藉由做好身體調養、調整體質,改善體內環保,使血氣充足、容光煥發,解決更年期所帶來的障礙,維持自信優雅,悠然自在。

為何說美麗子佳人丸是婦女健康不老的良方?

婦女到了43歲之後,大小便常常未能排泄清除盡,中醫常說排毒養顏,在滋補的中藥加上輕微的大黃、黑丑、滑石,這是一種很特殊的永保機能活潑美麗的中醫藥特色,是婦女最好的健康不老良方。

服用深浦中成藥的話,同一時間還能吃其他的藥或補充品嗎?

併服其他產品請諮詢您的中醫師或醫療保健提供者。

我能自行調整服用的量嗎?能配果汁或牛奶嗎?

深浦產品依照其屬性計算劑量以達到最佳療效,請依照指示並搭配溫開水服用。

我看網路上很多單一本草的營養補充品,為什麼深浦的中成藥要用多種本草調合配方?

傳統中醫講求諸藥合用,複方的效果比單方好。

為什麼藥丸是黑色的?為什麼要一次吃這麼多顆?

深浦中成藥由臨床經驗十分豐富的李醫師及深浦研發團隊調製而成,由於成份為全天然本草,加上藥丸成份有一半為當做賦形劑的蜂蜜,因此依照其屬性計算劑量以達到最佳療效,請依照指示服用。蜂蜜是自然界中最好的防腐劑與黏合劑,傳統中成藥是將草藥與蜂蜜做結合後烘烤成丸劑,以安全地延長保存期限,藥丸外觀才會是黑色的,敬請安心服用。

描述

Since the ingredients are all-natural herbs and half of the pill’s ingredients are honey which is used as a formulating agent, please take it according to its properties and calculate the dosage to achieve the best efficacy. Honey is the best preservative and binder in nature, traditional Chinese medicine is made by combining herbs and honey and baking them into pills to safely extend the shelf life, the pills will only look black, please take it without any worries.

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “深浦 美麗子佳人丸”

成份說明

  • 人參
  • 黃芩
  • 川芎
  • 黑丑
  • 當歸
  • 大黃
  • 白芍
  • 滑石
  • 熟地黃
  • 蜂蜜

運費說明

全球運費$10,單筆訂單滿$199 以上免運費。(除了中國地區運費固定$22)

訂單總金額運費運送地區運送時間﹝工作天)
美金$199 以下美金$ 10

全球國家

﹝除了中國﹞

7-15天

﹝不包括通海關時間,海關通關約需1〜7日,我們無法控制。﹞

美金$199 以上免運費

全球國家

﹝除了中國﹞

7-15天

﹝不包括通海關時間,海關通關約需1〜7日,我們無法控制。﹞

不限金額美金$22中國

14-21天

﹝無法提供郵件遞送查詢服務,不便之處,敬請見諒。﹞

※我們從台灣發送貨物,空運到全球。除了台灣以外的全球空運可到的地區皆可運送,台灣地區不在範圍內。

深浦產品退貨相關請參考購物滿意保證

還有其他疑問嗎? 請連絡我們獲得協助。

1-866-518-8899

1-866-518-8899

線上諮詢

SP Beauty Silver

$ 75.00

  • EUR: € 63.35

You'll earn 15 SP Reward Points for this item!
  • Developed for women over 43 years of age and before and after menopause
  • Mitigates the symptoms of menopause
  • Add natural hormones, supports quality of sleep
  • Rejuvenate the body, enhances physical strength, improve blood circulation

Product Description

Addressing Menopause Barriers

SP Beauty Silver

Developed for women over 43 years of age and before and after menopause

 

Traditional Chinese medicine practitioners have long had theories of tenkan to forty-nine years of age, explaining that time affects the physiological development and health of women. Chinese medicine practitioners also take into account the health care of women’s physiological health and the maintenance and treatment of diseases that are more likely to occur with age.

The external maintenance products, day cream and night cream, women’s life adjustment of course can not be one post four things in the end, different stages, different needs, Dr. Lee Sheng-Pu advocates segmented maintenance with 50 years of clinical experience.

What is SP Beauty Silver ?

After middle age, you need to replenish your natural hormones. SP Beauty Silver is prescribed through Chinese medicine to replenish blood into the heart, lungs and kidneys, which is good for endocrine disorders and nourishes the mind.

By adjusting and regulating your body, improving your environmental protection, you will have enough blood, vitality and radiance to solve the obstacles brought by menopause and achieve a nourishing effect.

 

 

 

According to Chinese medicine, a woman is born with the liver, which holds blood and connects the uterus with the chakra, also known as the sea of blood, so if a woman’s physiological period is smooth or not, it will more or less affect his shape, physique and even emotional reaction. Just because these are evidence of illness, many gynaecological diseases will slowly develop if they are not treated right away. As long as the physiological period is smooth and normal, life will be easy and comfortable.

What can SP Beauty Silver do for me?

◎ Developed for women over 43 years of age and before and after menopause

◎ Mitigates the symptoms of menopause

◎ Add natural hormones, supports quality of sleep

◎ Rejuvenate the body, enhances physical strength, improve blood circulation

Irreversible age, adjustable physique, sustainable vitality

A woman’s whole life is like a flower, says Dr. Lee Sheng-Pu. He said: women’s biological life cycle is short and its changes are like a flower, glorious for a moment. So he always wondered how it was possible for all women to take it for life by relying solely on “Wuji Baifeng Pills” and “Four Things Soup” in the past.

This is a very special feature of Chinese medicine that keeps women’s health active and beautiful, and if it can last a lifetime, it is the best recipe for women’s health. With more than 40 years of experience as a Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) physician, SP Beauty Silver is formulated to replenish the blood into the heart, lungs, kidneys, and the body, so as to nourish the mind and help the body to feel younger and stronger.

A woman is subject to physiological changes throughout her life, and the physiological period is dominated by time, affecting her psyche, physical organs, uterus, ovaries, and hormones. Psychological changes due to physiological influences, physiological hormones due to skin, body shape. The body is well adjusted, the physical age is not necessarily the actual age, SP Beauty Silver is recommended for those who attach great importance to the maintenance of you, at the time of menopause, regulate the qi and blood, qi and blood enough, so that the silver age of life shines like silver.

Sheng-Pu’s greatest achievement in caring for women is to keep them looking young for a long time

A beautiful life is the best way for a woman to stay healthy

 

 

Rejuvenates the body, activates cells, strengthens the body, and delays the onset of menopause

 

  • Medicine for women over 43 years of age and before and after menopause
  • A natural hormone supplement, good for nourishing the mind and quality sleep
  • Addressing the barriers of menopause for nourishing results
  • Rejuvenates and strengthens the body, improves blood circulation and revitalizes the waist and kidney function
  • Healthy uterus, consistently beautiful

Pure natural oriental herbs, giving you peace of mind and gentle care

 

The basic idea of Chinese medicine is to blend a variety of natural herbs into a complex formula to achieve a truly comprehensive healing effect.

In this formula, Ginseng nourishes the energy in the lung; Scutellaria scutellaria clears heat and removes fire; Rhizoma chuanxiong energizes blood circulation, dispels stasis and opens up stagnation; Rhododendron laxative; Rhubarb removes stasis to clear menstruation; White peony nourishes blood and tonifies the body; Talcum vulgaris nourishes water and tonifies lung; Radix angelicaeum nourishes blood and moistens the intestines. The combination of all herbs is effective for menopausal nourishment, blood tonic, blood qi weakness, post-sickness disorders, low back pain, back pain, physiological period, lack of energy, weakness of body. The health care during this period is the most important. Through regular body conditioning and adjustment, the body can achieve blood replenishment, clear the fire, improve blood circulation, enhance the revitalization of the waist and kidneys, improve the environmental protection of the body, so that blood qi is sufficient and radiant, and solve the obstacles brought about by menopause, so as to achieve the effect of nourishment and rest. This medicine is made from top quality longan honey, which is digested and absorbed in the stomach, without any artificial additives.

Product Designer - Dr. Lee Sheng-pu

After so many years of therapy and observation, I know that a woman strives for beauty all her life, because she knows that beauty is the proof that she is loved; beauty is the shortcut to happiness. So I use an “age grouping” approach to design age-specific health care products for women.

Since ancient times, women have been able to live longer than men because they know how to take care of themselves, not only for their beauty but also for their health. The greatest achievement of Sheng-Pu’s care for women is to enable women to maintain a long-lasting youthful and healthy appearance, and to meet the needs of women of all ages by providing them with nourishment from the inside out, health care, tonifying and revitalizing blood, so that beauty can bloom naturally from the inside out. Especially for women who are often weakened after illness, blood replenishing, malnutrition, back pain, abdominal pain and blood deficiency during the physiological period, it is more necessary to pay attention to health maintenance.

Leave the beauty of a woman to Deepcore.

A beautiful day with a good physique

Eternal youth and beauty, good health every day!

To give you the beauty of inner beauty and the radiance of youth.

Shampo makes a woman’s beauty visible!

How to take it?

2 times a day, 1 5 ~ 6 pills, warm water after meals serve

Product FAQ

I have been taking SP Pen-Long Pill since middle age to preserve my bones and muscles, and now I would like to add SP Beauty Silver for daily maintenance?

You are advised to seek professional advice from a TCM practitioner.

What is the best stage of age maintenance for SP Beauty Silver?

SP Beauty Silver is a health care medicine developed for women who are facing menopause after the age of 43. Through good health care and physical adjustment, the body’s environmental protection will be improved, so that the blood will be abundant and radiant, resolving the obstacles brought about by menopause, maintaining self-confidence, elegance and leisure.

Why SP Beauty Silver are a good remedy for women’s health and aging?

When women reach the age of 43, they are often unable to eliminate their urine and faeces, so Chinese medicine practitioners often say that detoxification is the best remedy for women’s health and beauty.

Can I take other medicines or supplements at the same time if I take Sheng-Pu Traditional Chinese Medicine?

Please consult your herbalist or healthcare provider for other products.

Can I adjust the amount I take on my own? Can it be paired with juice or milk?

Please follow the instructions and take with warm boiled water.

I read a lot of single herbal supplements on the internet, why does Sheng-Pu Traditional Chinese Medicine use a combination of herbs?

Traditional Chinese medicine emphasizes the use of a combination of medicines, and the effect of a compound prescription is better than a single prescription.

Why are the pills black? Why do you have to eat so many at once?

Since the ingredients are all-natural herbs and half of the pill’s ingredients are honey which is used as a formulating agent, please take it according to its properties and calculate the dosage to achieve the best efficacy. Honey is the best preservative and binder in nature, traditional Chinese medicine is made by combining herbs and honey and baking them into pills to safely extend the shelf life, the pills will only look black, please take it without any worries.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SP Beauty Silver”

Your email address will not be published.

Ingredients

  • Radix Ginseng
  • Radix Scutellariae
  • Rhizoma Chuanxiong
  • Semen Pharbitidis
  • Radix et Rhizoma Rhei
  • Radix Paeoniae Alba
  • Talcum
  • Radix Rehmanniae Preparate
  • Radix Angelicae Sinensis
  • Mel

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Free shipping is available for all orders over $199. Orders to China do not qualify for free shipping.

Total order value before taxCostsRegionShipping Time (Business days)
Under US$ 199US$ 10

All Countries

( Except China )

7-15 days.

(Excluding customs clearance time, it takes between 1-7 days)

US$ 199 and upFREE

All Countries

( Except China )

7-15 days.

(Excluding customs clearance time, it takes between 1-7 days)

Unlimited amountsUS$ 22China

14-21 days.

(We are unable to provide mail delivery service)

  • We ship from our warehouse in Taiwan via EMS Express mail.

We ship internationally to all destinations outside of Taiwan. We cannot ship to Taiwan addresses.

All Sheng-pu brand products have a 30 day satisfaction guarantee.

Please refer to the “Sales Satisfaction Guarantee” terms for more information.

Have another question? We’re here to help.

1-866-518-8899

1-866-518-8899

LIVE CHAT