深浦 美麗子伊人丸

$ 65.00

您將獲得 13 SP獎勵點數 於本件商品!
  • 月月輕鬆,年年青春
  • 幫助胸部發育、順暢生理期、減輕生理痛、美麗皮膚
  • 使女孩發育期自然美麗
庫存單位 F0201025 分類 , ,

Product Description

順暢月經,減輕經痛

深浦美麗子伊人丸

從年輕調理好 生育免煩惱

中醫早就有十四歲天癸至、四十九歲天癸斷的理論,說明了時間影響女性的生理發育及身體健康。中醫也把女性生理健康的保健及隨年齡需要及較易發生的疾病做了分段式保養及治療。

外在保養品分日霜晚霜,女人的一生調養當然不能一帖四物到底,不同階段,不同需求,李深浦中醫師以50年臨床經驗主張分段保養。

 

 

什麼是美麗子伊人丸?

現代女生11~14歲就開始有月經,深浦美麗子伊人丸是針對開始有月經或想懷孕結婚生子養護子宮的保養聖品。
日常做好身體調養,調整體質,改善體內環保,使血氣充足,容光煥發,讓 女人經、帶、胎、產健康呈現!

 

 

中醫學認為,女人以肝為先天,肝藏血,以沖脈與子宮相通,又稱之為血海,所以女人每個月生理期來得順與不順,或多或少會影響到他的神形、氣色、甚至情緒反應;如果生理期不順、有人早到、有人晚到、量多量少、再加上帶下,包準生活一定被搞得亂七八糟,情緒低落,就因為這些都是病證,如不馬上調理,慢慢的許多婦科疾病便會陸續發生。所以調整體質是必然的,應以「調肝」入手,只要生理期順了、正常,生活就會感到駕輕就熟、優然自在。

深浦美麗子伊人丸可以幫上我什麼?

◎ 月月輕鬆,年年青春

◎ 幫助胸部發育、順暢生理期、減輕生理痛、美麗皮膚

◎ 使女孩發育期自然美麗

氣色並至,容光煥發

李深浦醫師表示:女人的一生,就像一朵花。他表示:婦女的生理生命週期短,其變化就像一朵花一樣,風華一時。所以他向來懷疑,過去單靠「烏雞白鳳丸」和「四物湯」,怎麼可能適合所有的婦女終身服用。
談到女性的第一階段發育期,李深浦強調,最重要的就是發育是否完善。子宮、卵巢是女子最基本的生理能量發源地,雖然皮膚是否白皙、眼睛是否明亮、胸部是否豐滿,取決於基因,但無論基因如何,只要發育完善,即使胸部並不豐滿,至少也有某種程度的自信。
女人一生均在生理的變化下,生理期在時間的主導下,影響她的心理、生理器官、子宮、卵巢、荷爾蒙。 因生理影響心理變化,因生理荷爾蒙影響皮膚、體態。現代人十一至十四歲就有月經到來,所以順暢月經、減輕經痛,使女孩發育期自然美麗,是深浦從古方中深獲的至寶。

您也有這些困擾嗎?

知道您的痛處,精研成分,為您調理改善

生理期週期不一定
生理期腰酸腹痛
生理期量或多少、經血不順有血塊
生理期前後冒痘痘
血液循環不佳
易疲勞
平日分泌物多
時常頭暈無力
四肢容易冰冷

幫助妳從基礎調理體質,調血養氣,讓妳在最精華的人生,擁有最精彩的生活

 

  • 改善經痛、經期順暢
  • 幫助胸部發育
  • 皮膚自然美麗
  • 幫助維持體態
  • 子宮健康,青春美麗

純天然東方本草,給您安心溫柔的呵護

 

中醫的基本思想為調和多種天然本草組成複方,才有真正全面的療效。

方中熟地黃滋陰補血;川芎活血祛瘀、行氣開鬱;艾葉溫經散寒止痛;白芍養血和營;杜仲補益肝腎強益筋骨;當歸補血潤燥滑腸;黃芩清熱瀉火止血;益母草活血;續斷通脈;阿膠補血止血滋陰潤燥。諸藥合用對於青春期補養、婦人產前後、病後衰弱、補血、營養不良有效。透過藥方和血調理、減輕疼痛、使發育完全,達到補血功效;並改善血液循環、增強腰腎機能的活化。藉由平時做好身體調養、調整體質、改善體內環保,使血氣充足、容光煥發,讓女性生理特點健康呈現。本藥更由頂級龍眼蜜煉製,入胃即消化吸收,且無添加任何人工賦型劑,更可讓您安心服用。

產品設計人─李深浦中醫師

在我行使了這麼多年的治療與觀察後,深知女人一生都為愛美而努力,因為她知道,美,是讓她被愛的確據;美,是通向幸福的捷徑,於是我以「分齡」的方式為婦女設計出不同年齡層的保健藥品。

自古以來女性之所以能比男人長壽,是因為女性懂得細心呵護照顧自己,不但照顧美麗也照顧健康。深浦照顧女性最大的成就是讓女性保有長期青春健康的樣子,針對各年齡層女性的需求,給予女性由裡到外的滋補,保健體態、補氣活血,讓美麗由內而外,自然綻放。特別是對於婦女常有的病後衰弱、補血、營養不良、生理期來腰痠腹痛、血虛,此時更需要注意保健保養,平時可藉由一些有益身體健康的藥材,來調養改善體質、補氣養血,讓美麗健康伴隨你我,遠離生理期所帶來的不適。

女人的美麗,交給深浦來調理
天天美麗子,擁有好體質
永恆青春美麗子,天天調理好體質
給您擁有美麗的內在,綻放青春的光采
深浦讓女人的美麗看得見!

如何服用?

每日2次,1次5〜6粒, 飯後以溫開水送服

產品問與答

因有貧血症狀,醫師建議我搭配服用斑龍丸調理,請問合適嗎?

如有醫師依據妳的體質作出建議可遵循醫囑。

平常就有用養肝丸或養肝丸散保養,若想加強美麗子伊人丸來改善經期症狀合適嗎?

建議可先行徵詢專業中醫師之建議,或與我們聯繫諮詢。

關於分齡保養,美麗子伊人丸什麼階段服用最適合?

美麗子伊人丸從女孩兒月經初潮開始就是服用美麗子伊人丸的時機,對於青春期補養、婦人產前後、病後衰弱、補血、營養不良有效。

我想知道美麗子伊人丸是否可以改善生理痛?

美麗子伊人丸可以治療因婦人因血液生成機能低下與元氣運行產生阻滯,出現腰部痠軟,腹部疼痛不適,月經週期、經血量和顏色不正常,陰道出現赤白色分泌物等症狀

懷孕或哺乳期婦女可以服用嗎?

請諮詢您的中醫師或醫療保健提供者。

服用深浦中成藥的話,同一時間還能吃其他的藥或補充品嗎?

併服其他產品請諮詢您的中醫師或醫療保健提供者。

我能自行調整服用的量嗎?能配果汁或牛奶嗎?

深浦產品依照其屬性計算劑量以達到最佳療效,請依照指示並搭配溫開水服用。

我看網路上很多單一本草的營養補充品,為什麼深浦的中成藥要用多種本草調合配方?

傳統中醫講求諸藥合用,複方的效果比單方好。

為什麼藥丸是黑色的?為什麼要一次吃這麼多顆?

深浦中成藥由臨床經驗十分豐富的李醫師及深浦研發團隊調製而成,由於成份為全天然本草,加上藥丸成份有一半為當做賦形劑的蜂蜜,因此依照其屬性計算劑量以達到最佳療效,請依照指示服用。蜂蜜是自然界中最好的防腐劑與黏合劑,傳統中成藥是將草藥與蜂蜜做結合後烘烤成丸劑,以安全地延長保存期限,藥丸外觀才會是黑色的,敬請安心服用。

描述

Since the ingredients are all-natural herbs and half of the pill’s ingredients are honey which is used as a formulating agent, please take it according to its properties and calculate the dosage to achieve the best efficacy. Honey is the best preservative and binder in nature, traditional Chinese medicine is made by combining herbs and honey and baking them into pills to safely extend the shelf life, the pills will only look black, please take it without any worries.

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “深浦 美麗子伊人丸”

成份說明

  • 熟地黃
  • 白芍
  • 黃芩
  • 續斷
  • 川芎
  • 杜仲
  • 益母膏
  • 阿膠
  • 艾葉
  • 當歸
  • 香附
  • 蜂蜜

運費說明

全球運費$10,單筆訂單滿$199 以上免運費。(除了中國地區運費固定$22)

訂單總金額運費運送地區運送時間﹝工作天)
美金$199 以下美金$ 10

全球國家

﹝除了中國﹞

7-15天

﹝不包括通海關時間,海關通關約需1〜7日,我們無法控制。﹞

美金$199 以上免運費

全球國家

﹝除了中國﹞

7-15天

﹝不包括通海關時間,海關通關約需1〜7日,我們無法控制。﹞

不限金額美金$22中國

14-21天

﹝無法提供郵件遞送查詢服務,不便之處,敬請見諒。﹞

※我們從台灣發送貨物,空運到全球。除了台灣以外的全球空運可到的地區皆可運送,台灣地區不在範圍內。

深浦產品退貨相關請參考購物滿意保證

還有其他疑問嗎? 請連絡我們獲得協助。

1-866-518-8899

1-866-518-8899

線上諮詢

SP Beauty Shine

$ 65.00

  • EUR: € 54.86

You'll earn 13 SP Reward Points for this item!
  • The months are easy, the years are young
  • Helps chest development, smooth physiological period, reduce physical pain, beautiful skin
  • Make a girl naturally beautiful during her developmental years

Product Description

Smooth menstruation and reduce menstrual pain

SP Beauty Shine

From youthfulness to fertility

 

Traditional Chinese medicine practitioners have long had theories of tenkan to forty-nine years of age, explaining that time affects the physiological development and health of women. Chinese medicine practitioners also take into account the health care of women’s physiological health and the maintenance and treatment of diseases that are more likely to occur with age.

The external maintenance products, day cream and night cream, women’s life adjustment of course can not be one post four things in the end, different stages, different needs, Dr. Lee Sheng-Pu advocates segmented maintenance with 50 years of clinical experience.

What is SP Beauty Shine ?

Modern girls start menstruating at the age of 11-14, and the SP Beauty Shine is a holy product for those who start menstruating or want to get pregnant, get married, and have a child to support their uterus.

The daily adjustment of the body, adjusting the physique, improving the environmental protection of the body, so that the blood and Qi are sufficient, glowing, so that the woman’s menstruation, belt, fetus and childbirth are healthy!

 

 

According to Chinese medicine, a woman is born with the liver, which holds blood and connects the uterus with the chakra, also known as the sea of blood, so if a woman’s physiological period is smooth or not, it will more or less affect his shape, physique and even emotional reaction. Just because these are evidence of illness, many gynaecological diseases will slowly develop if they are not treated right away. As long as the physiological period is smooth and normal, life will be easy and comfortable.

What can SP Beauty Shine do for me?

◎ The months are easy, the years are young

◎ Helps chest development, smooth physiological period, reduce physical pain, beautiful skin

◎ Make a girl naturally beautiful during her developmental years

The color and the radiance

A woman’s whole life is like a flower, says Dr. Lee Sheng-Pu. He said: women’s biological life cycle is short and its changes are like a flower, glorious for a moment. So he always wondered how it was possible for all women to take it for life by relying solely on “Wuji Baifeng Pills” and “Four Things Soup” in the past.

When it comes to a woman’s first stage of development, Dr.Lee Sheng-Pu stresses that the most important thing is whether or not development is complete. The uterus and ovaries are the most basic source of physiological energy for women, although whether the skin is fair, the eyes are bright and the breasts are full depends on the genes, but regardless of the genes, as long as the development is perfect, even if the breasts are not full, there is at least some degree of confidence.

A woman is subject to physiological changes throughout her life, and the physiological period is dominated by time, affecting her psyche, physical organs, uterus, ovaries, and hormones. Psychological changes due to physiological influences, physiological hormones due to skin, body shape. Nowadays, menstruation arrives at the age of 11 to 14, so smoothing menstruation, relieving menstrual pain and making girls naturally beautiful during their developmental period is a treasure that Sheng-Pu has learned from the ancient remedies.

Do you suffer from these problems too?

Know your pain, research the ingredients, and tone it up for you!

Physiological cycles are not always
Low back pain and abdominal pain during physiology
Amount or quantity of menstrual period, blood clots
Acne before and after your period
Poor blood circulation
Fatigue
have a lot of secretions during the day
Dizzy and weak at times
The limbs get cold

 

Help you tone your body from the basics, regulating your blood and nourishing your qi, so that you can have the most exciting life in the most essential life!

 

  • Improve menstrual pain and smooth periods
  • Helps chest development
  • Natural Skin Beauty
  • Helps maintain fitness
  • Healthy uterus, beautiful youth

Pure natural oriental herbs, giving you peace of mind and gentle care

 

The basic idea of Chinese medicine is to blend a variety of natural herbs into a complex formula to achieve a truly comprehensive healing effect.

In this formula, Rhizoma vulgaris nourishes the yin and nourishes the blood; Chuanxiong rhizome invigorates the blood to dispel stasis and open up stagnation; Mugwort leaf warms the meridians to dissipate cold and relieve pain; Bai peony nourishes the blood and tonifies the body; Du Zhong nourishes the liver and kidneys to strengthen the muscles and bones; Angelica sinensis invigorates the blood and moistens the intestines; Scutellaria scutellaria clears heat and removes fire to stop bleeding; Euromedium herb invigorates the blood, continues to break the veins; Agaw nourishes the blood to stop bleeding and nourishes the yin and moistens dryness. The combination of all kinds of medicines is effective in nourishing puberty, women before and after childbirth, weakening after illness, replenishing blood and malnutrition. It also improves blood circulation and enhances the activation of the lumbar and kidney functions. By adjusting the body and improving the environmental protection in the body, we can make women’s physiological characteristics appear healthy. This medicine is made of top quality longan honey, which is digested and absorbed immediately in the stomach, without any artificial additives.

Product Designer - Dr. Lee Sheng-pu

After so many years of therapy and observation, I know that a woman strives for beauty all her life, because she knows that beauty is the proof that she is loved; beauty is the shortcut to happiness. So I use an “age grouping” approach to design age-specific health care products for women.

Since ancient times, women have been able to live longer than men because they know how to take care of themselves, not only for their beauty but also for their health. The greatest achievement of Sheng-Pu’s care for women is to enable women to maintain a long-lasting youthful and healthy appearance, and to meet the needs of women of all ages by providing them with nourishment from the inside out, health care, tonifying and revitalizing blood, so that beauty can bloom naturally from the inside out. Especially for women who are often weakened after illness, blood replenishing, malnutrition, back pain, abdominal pain and blood deficiency during the physiological period, it is more necessary to pay attention to health maintenance.

Leave the beauty of a woman to Deepcore.

A beautiful day with a good physique

Eternal youth and beauty, good health every day!

To give you the beauty of inner beauty and the radiance of youth.

Shampo makes a woman’s beauty visible!

How to take it?

2 times a day, 1 5 ~ 6 pills, warm water after meals serve

Product FAQ

Due to anaemia, my doctor suggested me to take SP Pen-Long Pill to manage my anaemia, is it suitable?

Follow your doctor’s advice if it’s based on your body type.

I usually take SP Pro-Liver Pills or Pro-Liver Powder to maintain my health, but would it be appropriate to take SP Beauty Shine to improve my menstrual symptoms?

It is recommended to seek the advice of a professional TCM practitioner or contact us for consultation.

What is the best stage to take SP Beauty Shine for age-related maintenance?

SP Beauty Shine is effective for adolescent tonic, women’s prenatal and postpartum, post-sickness weakness, blood tonic and malnutrition.

I would like to know if SP Beauty Shine can improve physical pain?

SP Beauty Shine can treat symptoms such as soreness and pain in the waist, abdominal pain, abnormal menstrual cycle, abnormal menstrual blood volume and color, and red-white vaginal discharge due to low blood production and blockage of vital energy flow in women.

Can women who are pregnant or breastfeeding take it?

Please consult your Chinese medicine practitioner or healthcare provider.

Can I take other medicines or supplements at the same time if I take Sheng-Pu Traditional Chinese Medicine?

Please consult your herbalist or healthcare provider for other products.

Can I adjust the amount I take on my own? Can it be paired with juice or milk?

Please follow the instructions and take with warm boiled water.

I read a lot of single herbal supplements on the internet, why does Sheng-Pu Traditional Chinese Medicine use a combination of herbs?

Traditional Chinese medicine emphasizes the use of a combination of medicines, and the effect of a compound prescription is better than a single prescription.

Why are the pills black? Why do you have to eat so many at once?

Since the ingredients are all-natural herbs and half of the pill’s ingredients are honey which is used as a formulating agent, please take it according to its properties and calculate the dosage to achieve the best efficacy. Honey is the best preservative and binder in nature, traditional Chinese medicine is made by combining herbs and honey and baking them into pills to safely extend the shelf life, the pills will only look black, please take it without any worries.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SP Beauty Shine”

Your email address will not be published.

Ingredients

  • Radix Rehmanniae Preparate
  • Radix Paeoniae Alba
  • Radix Scutellariae
  • Radix Dipsaci
  • Rhizoma Chuanxiong
  • Cortex Eucommiae
  • Herba Leonuri
  • Colla Corii Asini
  • Folium Artemisiae Argyi
  • Radix Angelicae Sinensis
  • Rhizoma Dioscoreae
  • Mel

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Free shipping is available for all orders over $199. Orders to China do not qualify for free shipping.

Total order value before taxCostsRegionShipping Time (Business days)
Under US$ 199US$ 10

All Countries

( Except China )

7-15 days.

(Excluding customs clearance time, it takes between 1-7 days)

US$ 199 and upFREE

All Countries

( Except China )

7-15 days.

(Excluding customs clearance time, it takes between 1-7 days)

Unlimited amountsUS$ 22China

14-21 days.

(We are unable to provide mail delivery service)

  • We ship from our warehouse in Taiwan via EMS Express mail.

We ship internationally to all destinations outside of Taiwan. We cannot ship to Taiwan addresses.

All Sheng-pu brand products have a 30 day satisfaction guarantee.

Please refer to the “Sales Satisfaction Guarantee” terms for more information.

Have another question? We’re here to help.

1-866-518-8899

1-866-518-8899

LIVE CHAT