眼睛警訊別忽略 「小心肝」求救中

隨著科技的發達,現代人的生活脫離不了手機與電腦,根據中華民國眼科醫學會統計,台灣人一天緊盯螢幕的時間長達7.8小時,也就是說國人超過一半醒著的時間,雙眼大多都是處於緊繃的狀態,因而衍伸出不少眼睛相關的問題。

解決眼睛問題除了要改變用眼習慣,從中醫的角度來看,眼睛不舒服也可能是來自肝的警訊,《黃帝內經》提到,「心開竅於舌,脾開竅於口,肺開竅於鼻,肝開竅於目,腎開竅於耳。」

肝不好徵兆:眼濁志消沉

「我們中醫講肝,它的能量放射在眼睛還有生理系統。」肝病權威中醫師李深浦表示,當一個人眼睛混濁、乾澀不明亮時,通常初步反應出肝的狀況已經沒有那麼好。

李深浦解釋,肝被稱作行使「化學」的器官,負責身體新陳代謝。猶如一座中央工廠般,所有食物含有的營養要透過肝來分解,再依各個器官的需求分配出去,若是肝無法如時將養分傳遞出去,身體就缺乏能量,這也是為什麼肝不好的時候會看起來會消沉,尤其從眼睛特別能感受出來。

肝、眼、腦息息相關

西方醫學當道,大多人仰賴科學數字來判別自己是否生病,對此,李深浦表示,通常看到健康檢查報告上的紅字,代表身體有了一定程度的損耗,中醫觀點來看,肝的健康與否,從眼睛就可以發現端倪。

葉黃素與蝦紅素雙專利成份,

加上東方護眼本草配方,

給您清晰好視力。

深浦視明健 EX

立即購買 >

「肝者,將軍之官,謀慮出焉。將軍(肝)就是在保護這個身體,眼睛跟腦、肝,是一個完整的相關性。」李深浦進一步解釋,眼睛與腦有緊密的關係,若肝的能量好,眼睛所見的反射到腦,就能源源不斷地產生新思維與創造力。

反之,若是一個人的肝不好,腦筋就容易遲鈍,因為眼睛無法把所讀到的東西轉化為個人智慧,這也是為什麼明明花一樣的時間坐在書桌前看書,有的人可以充分吸收書中的知識,有的人卻終無所獲。

 

「當一個人肝疲勞的時候,眼睛也會跟著疲勞。」李深浦說,若是有一天看什麼都不順眼的時候得小心,代表頭腦已經沒有力量去反射所看到的東西,就容易產生不耐、脾氣暴躁等情緒。

除此之外,李深浦也說明,像是乾眼症、眼睛在40至50歲就提早老花,也都跟肝的狀況有絕對關係。

補眼之前先養肝

現代人飲食不均,必須靠營養品來補充身體缺乏的營養,尤其在3C盛行的世代,補充葉黃素似乎成為重要的事,不過李深浦也提醒,所有的養分都要經過肝幫忙處理,像是維他命由工廠製造出來,吃進體內是否真的補到了「維他命」,還要看肝是否有合成,若是肝功能不好,補給品不僅達不到自己原本期待的效用,只是徒增身體的負擔而已。

健康的肝臟提供您充足的能量來成就人生!

深浦養肝丸

立即購買 >

原文來自:聯合報報系專訪
聯合報報系/齊瓔撰文

Don’t ignore the Eye Alert. Your Liver is Calling for Help.

According to the Ophthalmology Society of  Taiwan, Taiwanese people spend 7.8 hours a day staring at the screen, which means that they spend more than half of their waking hours staring at the screen, and their eyes are mostly in a state of tension, which leads to many eye related problems.

In addition to changing eye habits, from a Chinese medicine perspective, eye discomfort may also be a warning sign from the liver, as mentioned in the Yellow Emperor’s Classic of Internal Medicine: “The heart opens the tongue, the spleen opens the mouth, the lungs open the nose, the liver opens the eyes, and the kidneys open the ears.

Signs of liver problems: cloudy eyes and sluggishness

“We in TCM talk about the liver, its energy radiates to the eyes and the physiological system,” says Lee Sheng-pu, an authoritative TCM doctor in liver disease. “When a person’s eyes are cloudy, dry and not bright, it is an initial sign that the liver is no longer in good condition.”

“The liver is a “chemical” organ, responsible for the body’s metabolism,” explains Dr. Lee. If the liver cannot deliver the nutrients in time, the body lacks energy, which is why the liver will look depressed when it is not well, especially when the eyes are not clear.

 

Liver, eyes and brain are closely related.

In Western medicine, most people rely on scientific figures to determine whether or not they are sick. In this regard, Dr. Lee said that usually seeing a red letter on a health check-up report means that the body has suffered some degree of wear and tear, from a TCM perspective, the health of the liver can be seen in the eyes.

Lutein and Astaxanthin+

Chinese herbal Formula,

Gives you good vision


SP OcuBright EX


Shop Now >

“The liver is the officer of the general and the general’s advisor. The liver protects the body, and the eye, the brain and the liver have a complete relationship with each other,” Dr. Lee Sheng-Pu explained. If the liver has good energy, what the eyes see will be reflected to the brain, which will produce new thoughts and creativity.

On the other hand, if the liver is weak, the brain will become sluggish because the eyes are unable to translate what they have read into personal wisdom. That’s why some people spend the same amount of time sitting at a desk reading a book, while others can fully absorb the knowledge in the book and some end up with nothing.

When one’s liver is tired, one’s eyes are also tired,” Lee said. When the liver is tired, the eyes are also tired,” Dr. Lee says, adding that if one day you have a hard time seeing things, you have to be careful, it means that your mind is no longer able to reflect what you see, and you are easily impatient and irritable.

In addition, Dr.Lee also explained that dry eye syndrome and early presbyopia at the age of 40 to 50 are absolutely related to the condition of the liver.

Nourish your liver before your eyes.

Modern people have an uneven diet and must rely on supplements to replenish their lack of nutrients. Especially in the age of the 3Cs, supplementing with lutein seems to be an important thing.  However, Dr. Lee also reminded that all the nutrients have to be processed by the liver. For example, vitamins are made in factories, and whether the vitamins are really replenished when taken into the body depends on whether the liver has synthesized them, if the liver function is poor, the supplements will not only fail to achieve the desired effect, but will only add to the burden of the body.

A healthy liver gives you the energy you need to live life to the fullest!

SP Pro-Liver Pills Yang Gan Wan

Shop Now >

Originally from: Health.udn.com
Health udn / Writing by Zhui Guo